Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Thanks .

He basically snatched AnuPre’s life by taking advantage of low moment of Prena , blackmailing her for marriage . There he snatched Someone’s dream and happiness for his own need .

He knew who Anurag was .... Snatching Pre was 2 way bonus for him , Nanny for Daughter and Barbadi of Anurag ....

he got what he wanted and still he acts as if he is some Mahaan and blurts such dialogues to get sympathy 😆

Perhaps, the message is not what you got.

He did all that, TRUE! There’s no SYMPATHY. There’s rejoicing in the brilliance of a character which is what he is.

Some people see him with HATRED, some people for his characterisation.

@bold True. He gets that REVENGE.

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Pre told Sha she can’t support wrong no matter who it is.

Sooooooo....Pre still has told Anu about Munna in her oven. How does she support her stand then if she has wronged Anu by keeping the baby a secret? Anu is dealing with one hurdle after another thanks to her impulsivity.

Baj is behind bars, rightfully so, for hit and run. This would be a good time for Pre to fess up about the baby. but will she?

Or Baj sulking in jail waiting until Pre tells him she believes he’s innocent, she goes to bail him out for Kuki’s sake and forgets the baby.

Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

I will not go into what happened, why is it happening or comment on who is right or wrong but today’s episode was a sheer delight!

The One thing that stood out for me will be -“What If.... And I wish’. If wishes were always granted, no one would be unhappy. Wanting, desiring and getting-these are three things which drives every person but do we always get what we desire, perhaps not?

I wish I had met you before everyone else! I wish we had met in different circumstances and I want you to know Rishabh.

Something big has to happen to bring in the much awaited momentum.

I loved RB today. His smirk is back and his aura before he walks out.

Anurag: He has everything, everyone and the world with him-Anurag and then you have the loneliest man in the world because love isn’t at his side for now.

Rishabh: He has materials, he has possessions but still he is the loneliest man on earth.

Where does the want end? Where does the loneliness got both the men end? Time will tell.

Today, the show was about -What if?

Oh, btw, currently Hazaron mumkinaat k beech, RB ponders what if they had met differently!

Fabulous writing today....

Brilliant! Such amazing writers like you, Munni, Nor should step out of the AT more often. We miss out on the joy of reading such superb analysis!

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Wow u write so wonderfully. Pls be more active

Agreed to every word. And ksg was brilliant today . His subtle acting was too good and conveyed Bajaj's pain so beautifully

Thank you

I am super active majorly on PreRish AT but today I wanted to come to the live discussions.

There’s always too much discussions about what Anurag, Rishabh and Prerna should do and who deserves whom.

I think forums have become war zones and we have forgotten how to enjoy stories.

These three are not people in my imagination or my alter ego. People need to understand that and then watch a story.

Too much Flak to each and everyone for no reason at all.

Arey bhai, this is a story and these are Characters. They cannot be moral brigades and always RIght!

Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Brilliant! Such amazing writers like you, Munni, Nor should step out of the AT more often. We miss out on the joy of reading such superb analysis!

Thank you I wonder whether I am half the adulation that I received from you today. 😳

MlovesKSG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Here for Bajaj ❣️❣️

Not care about Soulmates 🙄

My heart went out for Bajaj....

KSG 😘😘😘😘😘 His eyes speaks

Prerna 😠😠😠😠

Nhi chahiye yeh hme bajaj k sath....rkh lo tum hi anurag...

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Charu, the post isn’t about justification, it’s about human psyche and it’s complexities. I don’t think I denoted what should come out as a message. True, shit happens and the RIGHT thing is to have positivity. But, how many of us do that in reality? Even the tiniest failures causes nauseating emotions. That’s the thing called LIFE. It’s true, we all know what NEEDS to be done and what should be done, but do we always end up doing that? Not really!

In the IF and ITV world, we apply too much LOGIC and Rationale while I rejoice in story telling. As a story teller myself (being in the business for 10 years. Different from show world), the characters are not moral torch bearers, they are characters and their angst is what is story telling. If we all are looking for justification, then there’s none. But, human behaviour always has a REASON, no matter, how idiotic but we all are shaped by some or the other trigger.

If Prerna and Anurag’s kindness is attributed to a closely nestled family and their love, then there can be some attribution to Rishabh’s actions.

Attribution is not Justification, because, at the end, Justification dilutes the attribution. There is always a REASON and the post delves into that!

Absolutely..cent per cent.. I have been a fan of your write ups always..this is practical life..what you just said..

But i still cant fathom the reason behind his.misery..whatever was the past , the present seems to have no problem..nothing to behave so awkwardly , getting jealous of other people's life..a man of his stature his age his position is saying this? ..cvs can never make him the hero no matter what they do..this I am sure of , in this season...

From the time he has been introduced he is on a down hill journey..major disappointment with each passing episode.. I am not saying this because I am comparing him with other characters.. from.the time he told prerna about kuki, this is the case with him and today he shocked me with his tantrums and jealousy that too from anurag..

Edited by _charu_ - 6 years ago
manj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Charu, the post isn’t about justification, it’s about human psyche and it’s complexities. I don’t think I denoted what should come out as a message. True, shit happens and the RIGHT thing is to have positivity. But, how many of us do that in reality? Even the tiniest failures causes nauseating emotions. That’s the thing called LIFE. It’s true, we all know what NEEDS to be done and what should be done, but do we always end up doing that? Not really!

In the IF and ITV world, we apply too much LOGIC and Rationale while I rejoice in story telling. As a story teller myself (being in the business for 10 years. Different from show world), the characters are not moral torch bearers, they are characters and their angst is what is story telling. If we all are looking for justification, then there’s none. But, human behaviour always has a REASON, no matter, how idiotic but we all are shaped by some or the other trigger.

If Prerna and Anurag’s kindness is attributed to a closely nestled family and their love, then there can be some attribution to Rishabh’s actions.

Attribution is not Justification, because, at the end, Justification dilutes the attribution. There is always a REASON and the post delves into that!

well said 👍
pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Police n Baj we’re talking nonsense today .. how can a hit n run case be handled this way ?? Ridiculous .. made no sense to me !! Heights of hypocrisy!!

this!!!

Such a drama gosh.....have they forgotten hit n run is an offense..Bajaj pretended as if he is doing some ehsaan n police was behaving as if they are bajaj's mom..mere bachche ne jaan k galti nhi kari🤪

Maata whitewashing Karo but itna bhi not on face ki gobar mile badle me...wIse mil hi Raha hai😒

Edited by pallawi1803 - 6 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I k forums have become war zones and we have forgotten how to enjoy stories.

These three are not people in my imagination or my alter ego. People need to understand that and then watch a story.

Too much Flak to each and everyone for no reason at all.

Arey bhai, this is a story and these are Characters. They cannot be moral brigades and always RIght!

Characters need not be always right but defence and justifications of the wrongs by the audienxe and by the storyteller creates this war zone..and right and wrong u know is always a perspective.. therr is nothing like right and wrong n it has no meaning unless we leave the prejudices aside isnt it ? 😆 we can have a perspective of the story and characters correctly because it's not us who r there..but unfortunately that perspective gets blurred when some actors are playing those roles

Edited by _charu_ - 6 years ago