Poll
Better MCU film?
I personally preferred Endgame over Infinity War. Infinity War had an abrupt ending and it was more depressing than Endgame. The only thing Infinity War did better than Endgame was Dr Strange had more role in that one .
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
I loved the story of Infinity War. I liked how the plot played out. It wasn't messy even though they had so many componants. If Infinity War wasn't so good, Endgame wouldn't be as big as it was. The reason it ended on a cliffhanger was because it was a build-up for Endgame. Endgame was obviously great and the highest grossing film ever but it played alot on nostalgia factor which was nice to see as a devoted and ardent marvel fan. But, since they did play around with time-travel, there were plot-holes in Endgame. One thing I absolutely DID NOT like was when they got all the female Avengers to come together for that one unnecessary scene for the feminism aspect. First of all, that scene felt incomplete without Black Widow. Second, isn't Captain Marvel the "strongest" Avenger? So why did she need "backup"? I cringed at that scene.
They were both Great. But Infinity War was better story-wise. Endgame was fan-service. So it was better from a fans perspective. I can't watch it without tearing up.
Infinity
Endgame is bollywood masala movie.with melodrama.
Inifinity War fosho! .. From it's beginning till the very end!
Originally posted by: Cookies..
I loved the story of Infinity War. I liked how the plot played out. It wasn't messy even though they had so many componants. If Infinity War wasn't so good, Endgame wouldn't be as big as it was. The reason it ended on a cliffhanger was because it was a build-up for Endgame. Endgame was obviously great and the highest grossing film ever but it played alot on nostalgia factor which was nice to see as a devoted and ardent marvel fan. But, since they did play around with time-travel, there were plot-holes in Endgame. One thing I absolutely DID NOT like was when they got all the female Avengers to come together for that one unnecessary scene for the feminism aspect. First of all, that scene felt incomplete without Black Widow. Second, isn't Captain Marvel the "strongest" Avenger? So why did she need "backup"? I cringed at that scene.
They were both Great. But Infinity War was better story-wise. Endgame was fan-service. So it was better from a fans perspective. I can't watch it without tearing up.
IKR! ... 🙄 .. Captain Marvel supposedly strongest Avenger yet doesn't arrive until the very end ...
Infinity War : Two strong reasons why I feel so.
1) You never get to know about the true side of a villian, in these blockbuster action films, the villian is the same old type, but in this film, the writers actually worked hard on Thanos's character n gave a motive to what he was doing. So even if he was a heartless savage there was still an emphatic side (courtesy - his daughters mainly Gamora)
2) The film had more emotion than comedy and action, of course, action is its forte, but it was kept for the end. There were a lot of things we wouldn't have expected from an avenger movie. Gamora commanding a great role which she lacked in the previous two guardian movies. She was outstanding in the part where she's being killed by Thanos. Her acting is simply on another level. The action also looked good, the heroes were struggling, real and far more devastated.
Endgame was good too, but frankly speaking, i didn't enjoy the time travel for most of the characters, they stretched it like no-end the fun only kicks in when the action begins with thanos
Originally posted by: 4thPrincoholic
IKR! ... 🙄 .. Captain Marvel supposedly strongest Avenger yet doesn't arrive until the very end ...
As she's the strongest Avenger she needs her own entry scene.😆
Originally posted by: Cookies..
That feminism scene was also in Infinity War.
That's why it crossed 350 Crores in India unlike Infinity War.😆
Originally posted by: Looney86
That feminism scene was also in Infinity War.
The one in Infinity War was subtle because there weren't alot of them (female superheoes). The one in Endgame was in your face like "Look, girl power for absolutely no reason".
Ok Some news https://x.com/borntobeashwani/status/1945497863666139229?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://x.com/umairsandu/status/1954950592771895651?s=46 Tis is review thread ?
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/salman-khan-in-talks-for-intense-war-film-on-2020-galwan-clash-directed-by-apoorva-lakhia-report_221517
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara