Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
free to use for PRERISH fans:

more later..
it was also heart breaking 😭 💔He is independent man and he has been alone for long time it seems so her trying to help him is indeed odd and awkward
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
one is fbs. Then comes these interactions ofc they are important but tone it down pls Ekta trp audience will be like chahti kya hai ap Ms Prerna 😆
She will be confused soul. How long we gonna have to see someone crying on road side 🙄🙄👀👀
Move the track for god sake and bajaj needs new house now
I have a question regarding the wound they had to operate it and add stitches na for it was internally clotting? So why there are no stitches?
i really want them to shift back to BM ASAP but when will it happenShe will be confused soul. How long we gonna have to see someone crying on road side 🙄🙄👀👀
Move the track for god sake and bajaj needs new house now
They didn’t have chance to stitch his wounds he was about to buy that hospital and fire hat doctor so they released him ASAP 🤣
Biwi hai na she will do it
How sure are you guys it will be suicide attempt? Can be misleading bc I don’t like such crazy stuff life is much more then stuck on past or is it to make prerna leave bajaj and come back 😳
How was the episode guys
Dekhu ya na dekhi 🤔
dekh,dekh ke bata if you felt that the PreRish scene could have been better (me) or it was fine (shinchan) 😆
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
I have a question regarding the wound they had to operate it and add stitches na for it was internally clotting? So why there are no stitches?
I have a question: Why are you looking for logic?