so we back to the old Shehbaz and Rukhsar angle again!!!! even in the usa show YR, victor is held responsible for his actions so why we only seeing evil winning, its really getting repetitive !! i love the leads that why i still watching the show.
Page
of
1so we back to the old Shehbaz and Rukhsar angle again!!!! even in the usa show YR, victor is held responsible for his actions so why we only seeing evil winning, its really getting repetitive !! i love the leads that why i still watching the show.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Hello..am new to thus ISA forum..caught up with this show in a stretch ..thanks to zee5..damn am hooked..
Whats spl ant ISA
Story board..cinematography..lighting..camera angles..tracks..actors .most impirtantly the leads...
The leads do communicate ..confront..argue..agree..disagree..love..hate...n wat not..n they did consumate their wedding unlike other shows which is a bigggg deal n stretchfest...
Best track..Mohabbath..kabeer pura ka pura hamara..
Worst track..Alina shaddhi..what was that
Got to know lot abt muslim religion n its culture
What happened to Reema..miss her
Every show has ups n downs..ISA is facing such low phase now..fans shd stay with them..
Why this forum is sooo dead
I luv adnan..eishas interviews n their offscreen mastis..n lots of stuffs get edited on show ...
Thanks for the read