Losliya - 8367796805
Abi - 8367796801
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Disconnected scenes n precaps
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Losliya - 8367796805
Abi - 8367796801
This time too Abi & Snake will be neck to neck. Thats what happen to Reshma.
No way VTV will let Los go so soon.
Ithellam sagajam appa.Originally posted by: silverfox
In Twitter I saw a photo of abhi with some guy . The photos are captioned as “u r mine” , “Happy Bday baby” .. Does she has some guy outside ?
Originally posted by: ramyvijay
Between, yaarellaam innum BB3 - Introduction Corner thread ah visit pannala? hands up 😛
Me update panniten
Hands down panninalaamaa???🤪
So To evict one, we have to vote for one who is having votes nearer to that person right.. correcta friends? .. after 2 seasons got to know this. 😀
Reshma eviction result made a clear point in value of votes...
No deiva kutham aagidum.. 😀
They let go Vanitha and Meera
Saved Sakshi twice(Meera-Reshma)...both times they stated it was close...so we don't know if she was at the bottom and got switched..in particular with Reshma,
So you never know....if Sakshi is saved another time...I will get frustrated.
U never know....Danny went much earlier than expected last season
Ithellam sagajam appa.
Must be Sakshi army velai. But people like Sakshi always win, see even now none of the housemates have problem with Sakshi. But everyone remembers Los attitude.
I am looking forward to whom madhu, cheran ,tarshan and Mughen have nominated.
She spoke bad about resh, but was very sweet with resh.A natural backbiting and gossip queen such people are usually loved by all. Madam can play damsel in distress so well.