I actually find kunal's character to be quite unique amongst ITV serials. Ritvik is doing a good job.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
I actually find kunal's character to be quite unique amongst ITV serials. Ritvik is doing a good job.
Thanks Sammy for commenting :)
Unique toh I doubt but yaa it's a different take on characters like Kunal may be first time on TV ...that's for sure...
And yes ritvik is amazing... remember the scene where he sees Shweta for the first time...that anger frustration pain confusion all in one... wonderfully done that was...
My biggest problem with the track was that it was a little too mechanical. Two people considering the idea of getting married wouldn't be as robotic or practical as Kunal Mishti were even if they did not particularly fancy each other. It was a weird track IMO. That said, I liked how they concluded the track. Was pretty non dramatic and some really nice points were made. And I liked the fact that they did not drag it till the marriage and it was kept independent of Mishti's relationship with Abhir (meaning she did not break the rishta just because she realized her love for Abhir).
Great post Uru 👍🏼..I got hooked on to the show because of its unusual concept and must say makers have been able to deliver thus far
I agree with Mridhu here .. Kunal is just not husband material atm .. he needs to redeem big time, cleanse his mindset ( in every which way).. and I laud Ritvik for his portrayal of Kunal .👏
This is the first time i am watching his work. He is definitely doing a good job. It's just that his character is not a very likable one.I am sure makers will give a proper growth to his character.But Ritvik as an actor is good.
Originally posted by: Aanchal15
Great post Uru 👍🏼..I got hooked on to the show because of its unusual concept and must say makers have been able to deliver thus far
I agree with Mridhu here .. Kunal is just not husband material atm .. he needs to redeem big time, cleanse his mindset ( in every which way).. and I laud Ritvik for his portrayal of Kunal .👏
Thanks Anchal...💕
Agree with you mridz and everyone...Kunal and kuhu are just not ready right now
But you think the concept of knowing each other before marriage ie courtship is still going on ...if you observe closely😉
Originally posted by: EtTuBrutus
My biggest problem with the track was that it was a little too mechanical. Two people considering the idea of getting married wouldn't be as robotic or practical as Kunal Mishti were even if they did not particularly fancy each other. It was a weird track IMO. That said, I liked how they concluded the track. Was pretty non dramatic and some really nice points were made. And I liked the fact that they did not drag it till the marriage and it was kept independent of Mishti's relationship with Abhir (meaning she did not break the rishta just because she realized her love for Abhir).
Thanks for commenting...how should I address you?
Yes I agree mish and kun were in a robotic relationship...mish was doing it bcoz her family told that such a rishta should not go and kun as usual can't say no to benba... however he was interested in kuhu ...and somewhere he expected mish to say no after rishta swap...but then it did not happen ..I remember once he told to mish that i am not interested but since you are saying it I am doing..this clearly shows he was not interested but couldn't tell it to benba
And yes totally agree with you..they kept it subtle highlighting the points they wanted to
Uru 🤗Originally posted by: Onyourface
Thanks Anchal...💕
Agree with you mridz and everyone...Kunal and kuhu are just not ready right now
But you think the concept of knowing each other before marriage ie courtship is still going on ...if you observe closely😉
Yes, I do ☺️ and I very well know what you are hinting at, behna😆
Originally posted by: Aanchal15
Uru 🤗
Yes, I do ☺️ and I very well know what you are hinting at, behna😆
Thank god I have like minded people here😎
😂 don’t even ask.. sometimes I amaze myself!!Originally posted by: Onyourface
Thank god I have like minded people here😎