These extrimists, MCPs, they can do whatever in the name of Allah, like torturing someone? Evn I have learned Islam n follow the religion n it never appreciate torture of anyone in any form,live n let live kamino
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
These extrimists, MCPs, they can do whatever in the name of Allah, like torturing someone? Evn I have learned Islam n follow the religion n it never appreciate torture of anyone in any form,live n let live kamino
I dont get it ? why not just move to Mumbai?
m announced that she was going to quit the Hindi film industry, first there was confusion, then came her statement "my relationship with my religion was threatened," which was then followed by a debate - Is Zaira's decision really her own?
In a detailed post on Saturday, the Kashmir-born Dangal fame actress announced that she did not belong in the industry and that she was "not truly happy."
What influenced her decision is still not clear. But when a star with such a background, hailing from The Valley and becoming a superstar, who was able to influence so many girls to fight for their own rights, announced such a decision, it was disheartening to say the least.
Bold - This I find most shocking
I didn’t know she was a star, let alone a superstar
Bold - This I find most shocking
I didn’t know she was a star, let alone a superstar
😆 Same. Maybe in China where her movie grossed 800 crores.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
yes, that is possible.......... but why does she or anyone else has to give up on their dreams just cause few people think its not right...........
Originally posted by: _Darling_
All religions are crap. Islam is currently in the worst form. I hope one day the world get rids of all religions and stupid patriotism too.
Religion is not the problem as long as people follow what they want to........ the problem comes when people wants others to follow what they want.........
yes, that is possible.......... but why does she or anyone else has to give up on their dreams just cause few people think its not right...........
She can pack her bags and her family's bag and move to Mumbai lol I mean shes an actress she has good contacts? I am sure the industry would help her too if she asks .
So disturbing to read.
Tats sad . So dis how conversions n suicide bombers....etc...are done in d name of religion n ....etc... n tat is jih*** ideology n dis madrasas all over india must be closed n Y dis personal board n laws n banks , govt should take action . China may be right in dealing them .
who are these rih n zaira ? dis Zaira is attention seeker n bigot n ve anti national family n separatist gang . I don't understand y stay in India n cry for anti India , she is free to go to anywhere in world n get lost , who cares , when u r in India be Indian n stay below India if not get out n go where u feel u belong to .
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Even I was thinking the same. She is not the first muslim actress. From 1950's actresses like waheeda rehman, mumtaz, meena kumari..... and so many actresses have been working in BW. Kashmir is anyway not a safe place for anybody.
https://www.siasat.com/war-2-sets-record-as-biggest-flop-in-indian-cinema-history-3263878/amp/
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/karan-johar-2026-return-classic-hindi-cinema-vacation-photo-2772672-2025-08-18
Ameesha Patel talks about cinema ticket price cap https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMx45rFpXs1/?igsh=N29qdGlpdXc4bTli
https://x.com/SumitkadeI/status/1945130738124263489
https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1940285557537411362