AnuPre/ParIcaAT#63-Jaane Kyun Dil Janta Hai Tu Hai toh I’ll be alright - Page 100

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi_Ejf_fan

Both did wrong Moni

Don't defend anurag....... He also gave big big promises to Pre

And pre.... She is now saying they're not married

But anu did all this for Pre and bp sn, Pre for anu bp

No wonder both namunas deserve each other

jaane de

i.m so disappointed with pre in this season frist faltu ka sacrifice still support her

phir fatlu ka tasan when we want to trust anu still support her

now this not at all good chracteristion or growth

prerna was always my fav character but what they made it

jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hari73

Guys this is anu pre story. And we all love parth n eri equally. Let's not get disappointed with marriage/separation track. I am sure prerna cannot love bajaj even if she marries baj. Let's support parica in this sad track of anupre.

I will consider this track bajaoing bajaj track. Isn't it baj's defeat if pre loves someone else. He will be unluckiest man. I want to give them chance. If they make anu useless for any reason, that will be my last day to watch this.

no no.anu pre will be end game this season..they will not show 2 diff family story parallely that will not work..but atleast thode din ke liye happy dikha de the.this will be role reversal..

Any saved pre from navu

Pre saved anu from komo

Pre went to anu to take revenge

And now anu will go.

Otherwise if it was just prebajaj honeymoon why would anu go to swiss..it will not make sense..Iwm buzz article said anu will go to take revenge..so that may be true

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Yeh chu log AnuPre dream romance dikhayengae

😡

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Moni be like

Hungaama ha kio barpa .

Thodi si jo peeli ha

Dakaa to nhi daala

Chori to ni ki ha

Hari73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi_Ejf_fan

But parth said in some sbs segment na Swiss par romance dikhayenge........

Par Kiska romance

Even today pooja said same

Now I don't want any romance. I don't want them to show pre romancing baj assuming it as anu. Cvs pls hv mercy on us.

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

arey shes shooting in a hotel bss.

Lucky him got to sleep it seems 😆

Or he may have jumped into foodddddddd...

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Hari, Suchi I like you guys, have to say you guys are my fav Ejfians, I love how you differentiate characters and actors, don't get into blindly defending characters and most importantly I know you both aren't that comfortable with shipping here but you never try to moral police us nor try to rub your options on us😆

Edited by abhiya_12 - 6 years ago
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

nivipam romance

JaHils content

Phake bryani pulao ki dukan in market

😆biryani toh jal gai 😆

sam06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Amidst all the Swiss dramaa . I sincerely wish that Anu must come to know about Moh’s true colour . He should distance himself from her . She must regret that all she wanted was Pre to be out of anu’s Life . But to her dismay , little does she know if pre leaves anu . Anu will throw everyone out of his life and Mohini being the first who he will cut all ties with . I really wish cvs should give us something on these lines .

FaizaK thumbnail

Can anyone update me did Parth and Erica came together on airport?☺️..I saw an IG post where Parth was putting something in Erica's bag..where was the rest of cast then?..Damn it's so difficult not to ship them

And please where Parth is hiding..Everyone updated their insta stories or atleast we have some pics..where this ladka is hiding..