MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
Baapji's grand daughter... a new potential bahu?
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira Vani storyline
New promo : AI bulldozer
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Tulsi SN Business bacha payegi??
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Happy Birthday Sultan Mirza 🧁
Ship name for Aryamann and Purvi
This lady is just blessing to so many channels and so many actors.........Good Luck Ekta for ur all ur projects as you are creating so many jobs
She made one way back in 2004. It was called Karma.
If she was making Super Villain then she could use her current muse from MHK as the lead...
Let me guess.
The lead actress' superpower : to cry on cue
The lead actor's: polygamy.
The boy's parents superpower : shaming the girl
The girl's patents superpower : repeatedly alluding to her virginity as an asset and virtue and izzat
Bonus superpower for all : getting x1000 times more shocked about something stupid
Geez. The hero will have naagin superpowers 🤣
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
She made one way back in 2004. It was called Karma.
LOL. I remember watching that in childhood.
Karma hu Karma..Karma hu Karma..Karmaa
Koyi aaraha hai waqt badalne 😆
The only good superhero/fantasy serial ever made in Tellywood was Hatim. I can still watch it and enjoy it without cringing.
Originally posted by: hotchic2
LOL. I remember watching that in childhood.
Karma hu Karma..Karma hu Karma..Karmaa
Koyi aaraha hai waqt badalne 😆
The only good superhero/fantasy serial ever made in Tellywood was Hatim. I can still watch it and enjoy it without cringing.
Are you saying shaktiman was not good?🙁
Definitely😆
SOon, there will be superhero movies and superhero series everywhere.
I am already sick and tired of them from Hollywood.
But okay.
Whatever,
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/nirupa-roy-bollywood-first-female-superhero-lokah-paves-way-women-led-films-2813090-2025-11-04
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/scoop-aamir-khan-walks-lokesh-kanagarajs-superhero-film-real-reason-revealed/
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DS_5NLwCpjW/?igsh=MWI2MWs2ODZ4aXo5eg==
https://x.com/i/status/2001585504685547651
https://www.instagram.com/p/DSXNX4HD4-G/?igsh=MWNraTVhbjR6czJwZw==