Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Holi special promo
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Her UN is "adipoojalove" what do we expect from her?đ
đ€Ł
You can ship Adi and Pooja (delusional af tho) and still not be condescending to Jenny/Zoya
Originally posted by: -Ishana-
đ€Ł
You can ship Adi and Pooja (delusional af tho) and still not be condescending to Jenny/Zoya
Yup it's delusional to ship them when the story is all about Adi and Zoyađ
Originally posted by: -Ishana-
She commented on pinkvillaâs post about Jenny in code m saying sheâs glad Jenny isnât after Harshad anymore and calling Jenny all kinds of names that I donât wanna repeat like Iâm sorry I love JenShad but Iâm sure HC was more lattoo over Jenny than the other way around đ
Insta post right? I think she's one butthurt obsesessed Jen hater. Some of them were saying she's a KSG Shilpa fan under the garb of adi Pooja account. These ppl seriously need a life and move on. Instead of focusing on Jen. That insta post was filled with all positive stuff except this one account.
Exactly lol Harshad was more smitten with Jen than Jen was. But inko kaun samjaaye.
Lets not waste our time with those delusional fans.Its pretty normal for them to get hatred as they r the best and ppl are burning with jealousyđâđ»
True one can love or hate but cannot ignore Jen đ. That's the impact she has on people.
Thai ppl are smitten by Jenshad btw đ€©đ
Ishana and Leena sent you PM's. Look at the comments đ
Originally posted by: BarbieVenom
True one can love or hate but cannot ignore Jen đ. That's the impact she has on people.
Thai ppl are smitten by Jenshad btw đ€©đ
Thai and Indonesia pplđ they even photoshoped and put pic of themselves in HC picđ they stan real hard
Yaa I saw them most are Thai. Indonesians too? I don't think BP comes in Indonesia.
Ohh ok
This reminds me, werent HC n JW were going to Indonesia for smth of that sort?
Or that was a rumor?