Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
hey Lovely good morning. I'm so sorry for not replying and that too a final episode as I was out of Mumbai for last 5 days. A very beautiful episode. This SS was a binding force of our forum and of course our beloved Kanum. It gave us everything that we wanted to happen in our show and we were denied. As they say every good thing should end so is this journey of us with Kanum ended. You are a blessed writer so keep it up and waiting for the next should we? Most importantly take care of your health and of course we will meet here till IF permits us . Have blessed and healthy day Lovely. See you.Originally posted by: lovelycolour
Hi friends I am back with the next chapter and final chapter of this SS and thanks for liking this SS and sami missed you and asps where are you hope you are doing fine. This was my every evening activity and there is a gap in my heart as well. Okay now back to SS.
Uma kissed her hand and later her arms and than shoulder . kanak's fingers were moving in his hair. He removed his shirt. Kanak had some breath . She was smiling all the time. Uma gave her a passionate kiss. She hold him so tight that her nails bite him. They both were together and for lifetime. It's not that they didn't had sex before. They had but today they are man and it's wife. Uma was someone whom she loved trusted and he is loyal to her. They were happy and content together. They just relaxed in each other arms and kanak was laughing. Uma said there is nothing to laugh so much. Kanak said can't imagine your face in front of Dad. Uma said for a moment I thought I lost you I mean how could I have explained to him. Thank God we are finally together. Kanak said we will be together forever and I promise you that. Kanak was about to get up . Uma said you will not leave me. Kanak said all my clothes are lying down we are in one sheet and I am feeling cold. Uma grabbed her back and said how can you say you are feeling cold when I am here. He again started to love her.Next morning kanak was getting ready and Uma was taking shower. Someone knocked the door kanak opened it and it was Devika and Ruhi and they have bought her a bouquet of flowers. Kanak said why this ? They said to congratulate you for your first married morning. She hugged them both. Devika said I am leaving today and will be in US for ever. It's hard for me specially leaving you and Devika. Kanak was crying. Devika said I will be back next year with Kristen . She couldn't stay back here as her mother was not well but we will always be together all our life. Ruhi said as you both are settled so I think I should also settle down and kanak you have to help me. Kanak said I will. Uma came outside. Devika noticed the heart shaped pendant on both of them. Devika said so finally kanak gave you her heart. Uma said of course last night and not only kanak but we are all with you. We are foursome and forever. Ruhi said all are waiting for you now please come down. Kanak said okay just give some more time.Kanak and Uma came down . All the arrangements were made sandhya blessed her and ved and vansh took her till car. Bhabho babasa Meenakshi vikram all were in tears. Uma took blessing from everyone and Golu put bags in car. Saras and rani also wished her for her new life. Shiv gave her their family photo as a gift. Kanak was in tears. But she left. She cried a lot in the car. Uma console her . They reached Toshniwal haveli and kaushalya welcomed her. All the other rituals were done there. Kaushalya said that now relax for sometime and get ready for your reception. Kanak agreed. Kanak was upset. Uma said I thought you will be happy I mean your family is also coming to the reception. Kanak said now this family is mine. Uma said that family is mine so I would be the one to cry why you are crying. Kanak smiled and said okay now just give me time to get ready . They both spend some quality time together. At evening she was wearing a traditional lehenga and he was wearing a suit. Rathi family also arrived. Sandhya was happy to see them both together. Suraj said finally your mission accomplished. Sandhya said yes. All of them standed for their family photo and it completed the album.Guys please let me know how it ended and please do comment as it's important for me.