shahz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I see a lot of people are in a way saying sameer gives looks important more than his love for Naina but I don't agree. See if some accident happened and Naina got a scar on her face and Sameer behaved like this then yes I would bash him badly but Naina's look mishap is because of her own childish stupidy and on top of that he finds out like that. Nainas looks isn't the reason for Sameer falling in love with her but Naina did fall for Sameer for his look and no one can deny that and I'm not saying there's anything wrong in that. And between both it's more Naina always talking about Sameers salman Khan looks his hair etc. So its unfair to say Sameer care about looks. True love is one thing but expecting unrealistic things like Sameer or Naina not getting angry on each other or supporting each other in everything. Sameer is already portrayed as a guy who surpasss all expectations one can have from a guy in love. Let's not try to make him more like a fantasy character than he already is.
youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

Thank you for the warm welcome🤗

Still need to catch up on 370+ episodes to understand everything as good as you all do. 😆

Of course he would help her but I could feel how upset Naina was because he wasn't even looking at her. I think failing in his eyes is more painful for her than to fail in front of the world and that's why I believe he should have accepted what's gone and just let her know he still loves her even when everyone thinks she's looking like bhaloo. Oh man! Bears are cute.😆 Sometimes you need to understand even the other person is feeling bad on what's done and your anger just adds more guilt and sorrow.

yup i agree with u he should have stood by her.. bt then sam is in his character... in these 370+ epi neither naina has changed nor sam... from start its shown sam first shows anger (though he never talks anything to hurt her)

bt even f he s angry he doesnt like anyone else hurting her or can see her tears for long... he makes a fuss like a small baby then shows maturity😆

during this entire wedding track sam also said to vishakha ki kisi bhi saas ko apni bahu ke bare main bura bolne ka hak nhn hai apko jo kehna hai mujhse kahiye (this s when vishakha was taunting naina)

sam also went against his mom for naina its just he is n character we all knew sam would react like this only😆 so shock nhn hai

btw do watch from start u'll love mt abu n pooja di wedding track😊

Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Yes, I have started from the start. Loving it so far.❤️
youth_showsfan thumbnail

Yes, I have started from the start. Loving it so far.❤️

oh dts gr8
enjoy samundit with nanu
cos u'll miss it like we do now😭
Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: youth_showsfan

oh dts gr8
enjoy samundit with nanu
cos u'll miss it like we do now 😭

Nanu is already my favourite❤️
I read on wiki that he dies, that just breaks my heart💔😭
youth_showsfan thumbnail

Nanu is already my favourite❤️
I read on wiki that he dies, that just breaks my heart💔😭

dt epi is so painful... bt go with d flow.. u'll love d show n u'll understand naina n sameer's characterisation.. through out show its same 😳

also elder sam keeps saying sorry for his behaviour😆 today also he said i was standing like gadha instead of saying anything so it balances out😊
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

oh dts gr8
enjoy samundit with nanu
cos u'll miss it like we do now 😭

Don't remind me. 😭😭
Octothorpe thumbnail

dt epi is so painful... bt go with d flow.. u'll love d show n u'll understand naina n sameer's characterisation.. through out show its same 😳

also elder sam keeps saying sorry for his behaviour😆 today also he said i was standing like gadha instead of saying anything so it balances out😊

Yes, just going with the flow😳

I'm glad the elder one said he was being gadha. That says, he lacked maturity at that age but now when he's mature enough, he knew he did mistake and that makes him a close to real human. It's cool he got angry because they both are still bit immature.😆