I Love You Armaan
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
š² Girl literally just when I was about to click on your topic I thought of ishq nahi aasaan too as i've been listening to it on youtube. š
Seriously I'm no sure why that song was made for AJ-guddan as I don't really feel that song is that apt for their love story. The song lakeerein is better suited to aj-guddan, but ishq nahi aasan's lyrics are more reminiscent of shaan-puchki story.it's annoying as aj-guddan get two original love songs written for them, whilst puchki-shaan aren't given a single original song and just a bunch of mismatch bollywood songs.I remember there was a show called tere sheher mein I used to watch, and in that the main couple, amaya and mantu, only a few weeks before the PH stupidly separated/ scrapped the couple had an original song written for and played on them that was sung by shaan called ishqaana dil. It was a damn beautiful song and I think it really suits shaan-puchki:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Em717Z3Rs3I