A story with different perspectives

sarahgul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey all back again with my ramblings. šŸ˜›
Yesterdays episode - I have to be honest and say i did had high expectations for yesterdays episode.. But every time you expect a lot you never reach that level. I think i might be in minority list in that. šŸ˜† I felt lots of dragging with juhi and vyom running and bela running after them.. I was not happy with showing mahir gets to know about his brother in flashbacks.. Thats a big revelation i wanted 15 min for that šŸ˜† instead they only gave little by little. And my biggest issue was why did mahir not ask why or how did my brother get killed. Thats one of the first think you will think about when you get to know that your brother is dead.. I really feel that is blunder by cvs. I hope they will show it that mahir will do a proper investigation regarding his brother..

Comming to the performance i have to say pearl stole the show with is amazing performance. šŸ‘ He showed exactly that behaviour a man can get when he looses everything that was dear to him. He is such a innocent man.. 😭 I always wondered why they still had mahir and yuvis picture in their bedroom.. now i know we where going to get this scene awesome and it showed that mahirs bond with his brother is really special. Its like he had three close people in his life yuvi, bela and sumi šŸ‘ He lost yuvi, bela betrayed him (his point of view) and then we have sumi who might be vikkus mom.. OMG mahir might loose all of them😭

Surbhi - she was good like always. Loved the scene where she breaks down and cry when she see that the naagmani is missing. And i am liking the trio teamwork vish, vikku and bela.

Rajat and anita - Loved them too. Liked the scene they had with mahir. And is vikku finally realizing that vish love is real towards him. 😳 Loving their jodi. I still hate vikku for what he did with bela. And if cvs want to show us that vikku is going to be positive than he needs to clean all the crap he did and not bela..

Chuhi - 🤢

Coming to todays episode - Finally a dhamakedar episode with lots of drama, emotion and logic. I loved todays episode. Finally bela gets the naagmani and saves her idiot sister. 🤢 Loved the scene where bela could see that it was not mahir but vyom with just looking at his eyes Thats what i call expect the unexpected. šŸ‘ i hoped she could do the same when vikku took mahirs roop. Mahir and belas mini confrontation was really good. The way he was angry with her and calling her khooni was so heartbreaking 😭 it will be a bit difficult for bela to tell mahir everything because mahir needs to listen to hear out whole the story. but the truth is after so much dhoka he might not believe her and thats understanble. Big lesson when you have always lied to a person and finally tell the truth the person will still think you are lying. Just to keep one big thing from mahir bela had lied in serval occasions just to keep the big secret. The time is near for the naagin truth. And i believe that was just a trailer for the big confrontation thats going to happen after naagin truth. One thing i noticed in the confrontation was that mahir called bela for Bela Sharma. He used to call her Bela Seghal 😭 He had drawn the line that their is between them now. He does not see her as his own anymore😭. The way he said why did you not kill me and take her hands to beat him was soo heartbreaking and a good scene. It really showed mahirs frustrations he had on bela. And the way he came running back to her i was like who is this man such a darling he is😳 Well done cvs to show that how mahir is as a person and nothing was out of character. šŸ‘

Hats of to pearl and surbhi both where amazing. But again pearl takes the cake šŸ‘ Its was pearls shinning moment.

Happy that we did not get to se much promotions. I think the promotions for next episode will be short.

Funny momments - Loves the way mahir was on his verbal train again with vish, vikku and chuhi šŸ˜† The way he said that vish had a big list.. Thats to funny its was like dont worry tumhara toh maine ek bura list bana ke rakha hai. And they way he cut chuhi when she was talking loved it. He is not nice anymore šŸ˜† Last but not the least vikku telling him that he was belas first love.. How proud vikku was. If he told mahir what he did to her.. mahir would might had killed him there in jungle šŸ˜† Btw i loved pearl and vikkus face off. I want more scenes with them interacting and mahir beating him up. šŸ˜† Mahir wants justice and want all of them punished. I wonder how he will punish his bela. He will definetly be weak in his plan because love overcomes everything. Loving this new mahir. And cant wait for next week we are geeting some tashan scenes a head with mahir vs bela. So overall the fight is about a story with different perspectives and i believe that there are stills some hidden raaz that will come out when the purple naagin gets revealed.

overall paisa vasool episode. šŸ‘

Edited by sarahgul - 6 years ago

415868 thumbnail

Fantastic review as usual, Sarah šŸ‘

Even I did not like or understand many scenes in yesterday's episodes but Mahir's scenes made up for it. Today's was a rocking episode from word GO!

Btw, loved your one emoticon review for chuhi therešŸ˜† Perfectly described.

Big lesson when you have always lied to a person and finally tell the truth the person will still think you are lying.

^ This is going to be a herculean task for Bela.

She herself was fooled into taking a revenge. Though she can't be blamed, it is a fact that she initially started revenge only for Vikku not for what the boys did to her. So, it's a lot of mess that needs careful explanations. Had it been a bit early, he would've understood. Now he is in no mood and all these will sound bizarre to him... Why should he take her words at face value anymore?! It's only his immense love for her that would compel him to believe her again... And Thank God he is smart and observant, that should help too...

Edited by crusty - 6 years ago
komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic perspective šŸ‘

Bela has long way to go to gain Mahir's trust back

He never believed in love and when he did it end up being lie and a dhokha ( according to him and we can't deny the fact that their relationship started on false pretense)

He trusted her completely. Actually blindly trusted her. He went against his family (kuhu, Anu etc) for bela.

He will question everything from the start and consider them a lie. Which he already did when he said only thing that was real in their relationship was her nafrat which she showed initially

I agree with you that in order to hid big secret she lied many times despite Mahir giving her chances to come clean

This is like a story I read in childhood: A guy kept yelling tiger came tiger came and villagers will respond to save him but he was lying. However, when tiger actually came and he yelled for help, no one showed up because they thought he was lying to them again. Bela kept lying to him and now when she is actually telling him truth he wouldn't buy it.

I felt so bad for mahirji. His anger, frustration, loss, betrayal was heart breaking to see. He asked her why didnt she killed him. Does he even know that she tired it couple times?

Vish was genuinely concerned for bela and Mahir

It was nice to see a positive Vikrant.

One more thing: Now that Mahir knows vikrant was bela's first love. How is this going to play out?

Surbhi is as usual outstanding but Pearl was star of the episode ā­ļø ā­ļø šŸ‘

Can't wait to see future interaction for Behir!

Off topic: I think bela is captive by Vyom's family. Lady could be rinki or vulture mommy . I don't think it's purple aunty