Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Kya banda hai yaar.. Mauli ke bina bole uska chehra padh leta hai.. The way he was the only one to notice that Mauli's mood changed and was handling others during her outburst.. The was he stands by her during her pain, confusion and sadness...

SK_Love thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ishaan is perfect for mauli
Rinnks thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope they give proper justice to this character...
kiransgirl thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree. He is really in tune with her feelings. He's very protective, which is something she so needs. He won't leave her side--even as one by one I believe the Malhotras will. They are well suited for each other. I am thinking there is no way the writers won't let them end up together.
Kunal is probably just some plot device to make Mauli somehow admit her feelings for Ishaan...
Well, here's hoping and as everyone is saying : lets wait and see..
SiddJ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Kya banda hai yaar.. Mauli ke bina bole uska chehra padh leta hai.. The way he was the only one to notice that Mauli's mood changed and was handling others during her outburst.. The was he stands by her during her pain, confusion and sadness...

Actually they showed Kunal the same way towards Nandhini.. always in sync with her emotions..only reason it used to annoy us is Nandu was always vibrating to seek the attention.

But today when Ishaan did it for mauli. (Strong mauli) it felt really good finally felt some one cares for her feelings.. and is there to stand by her.. very rare to find such men ..who truly support their partners without any prejudices..
NainoMeinSapna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I was thinking maybe CVs took part of Kunal's brain and gave it to Ishaan. That's why Kunal isn't able to see such an obvious fact that Mishti is his daughter, while Ishaan is so smart that he was able to draw the conclusion by the way Mauli said "Kunal aur uski beti."
1148967 thumbnail
I loved ishan yesterday he is a true partner for mauli I hope mauli loves him whole heartedly and get married ishan should get true love not compromise.
I think this is karma kunal cheated but his life with N was only limited and Mauli suffered but will get a nice man for life
vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
this is wat KM character mesmerised me Top level in Naagin2 as Rudra ❤️ n here to he continue to spellbound by This Depth to ishaan who well tune to every move n emotion of Mauli his love ❤️ .Pure lover With Perfection level ❤️ Kinshukmahajan as Ishaan❤️..
Rockxz thumbnail
I honestly love ishaan so much. Never in thousand years i would accept mauli and kunal reunion. Ishaan is perfect for mauli.
Sabyata thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am liking Ishaan. so far...1st time watching his work
Makers don't waste his talent..