Kvb and dipika should take a stand for themselves

tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I have following them this week. They were good so far but they failed today and I m disappointed reading the updates of episode. These two got to learn one thing to stand for themselves infront of salman especially kvb has to keep in mind that salman will never support him so keep ur explanations ready when ur targeted. Look at hina and vikas they always stood for what they thought is correct. See today's episode would be so good for his fans if kvb and dipika stood strongly that they were right.

If a celeb can't support themselves then why should public even vote for them? They are nice not doubt but they have to fight for themselves even infront of salman.

Standing for self is not disrespecting anyone. Tomorrow kvb is getting self trolled is it? I guess his confidence is shattered.

Look at Shree I hate him but he stands for himself.

I wouldn't mind kvb getting more humiliated even more so that it brings that anger self defence that attitude of fighting for self out of him.
I liked vikas because despite salman said he is wrong but vikas always stood for what he felt is right.

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I agree. Both r like OK Salman ne bola. Final decision. God hai sallu bhai. Galti maan lo.
I thought they were awesome this week
That's why I am liking shiv now. Wo Salman se bhi nahi darta
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I support them bcoz this week they both tried something n had gud strategy. I won't agree that Dipika was biased,may be confused but not biased n BB janbhuj kar made her sanchalak. KV has not supported her, it's fine as I had doubts as he is confused types. I want now Dipika sab ki bajaye specially Surbhi as Surbhi has no right to mock Dipika relation with Sree. Dipika has done a lot for Sree which somewhere I appreciate n Kav should bajao of Sree.
Edited by riddhan - 6 years ago
tanvismile thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

I agree. Both r like OK Salman ne bola. Final decision. God hai sallu bhai. Galti maan lo.

I thought they were awesome this week
That's why I am liking shiv now. Wo Salman se bhi nahi darta

Shiv is someone that's stands for what he feels is right. That's how one should be.
Tezaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Stand na hi sahi, chair hi le lo. 😳
tanvismile thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhan

I support them bcoz this week they both tried something n had gud strategy. I won't agree that Dipika was biased,may be confused but not biased n BB janbhuj kar made her sanchalak. KV has not supported her, it's fine as I had doubts as he is confused types. I want now Dipika sab ki bajaye specuspec Surbhi as Surbhi has no right to mock Dipika relation with Sree. Dipika has done a lot for Sree which somewhere I appreciate.

Dipika played absolutely well but one has to stand for themselves. Fans fight defend them when other fanclubs attack them and these people just accept I m wrong. She plays well no doubt but stand strongly that I wasn't wrong no matter who says.
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanvismile

Shiv is someone that's stands for what he feels is right. That's how one should be.

Yup that is why Gauhar Khan has been my fav contestant of all season combined She was also fearless in front of Salman.
U can be a good person even while opposing Salman.
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanvismile

Dipika played absolutely well but one has to stand for themselves. Fans fight defend them when other fanclubs attack them and these people just accept I m wrong. She plays well no doubt but stand strongly that I wasn't wrong no matter who says.

problem yahi hai sab Gauhar nahi ban sakte
tanvismile thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Yup that is why Gauhar Khan has been my fav contestant of all season combined She was also fearless in front of Salman.
U can be a good person even while opposing Salman.

Bb is all about having strong personality. Kvb and dipika are perfect contenders for Bb. They are good qualities of human beings meaning positive nature even performance in tasks is good except one thing they don't stand for what they feel is right infront of salman. Regarding shiv I m getting to hear positive. Let's see till now he dint come in main picture but is his coming in limelight by sticking to Shree. He tells Shree his flaws doesn't fear him or anybody and sticks to his opinion. His decision to stick to Shree is perfect for his game. When he was with jasleen and that farmer he was not seen in the game.
saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Dipika shouldn't have nominated herself for torture or felt sorry . She should have said that she did it the way she felt right.She should have taken stand for herself cause anyways she was ready for punishment since yesterday. I don't understand why they get scared of Salman Khan or BB.She said sorry and gone through torture...🤢
Edited by saniya9919 - 6 years ago