The first born of Hooda family

potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
The way this Nani is again and again emphasizing on the words like "bara beta" and "waaris", why do I feel that Rajveer is the first child of Harsh and these people are angry with Aditya because he is getting all of Rajveer's rights otherwise why would they target adi only and not arjun😕 moreover adi said that when harsh left he was 16, so what if Harsh was already married when he married anjana (maybe anjana didn't know) and decided to go to his first wife when he got to know about Rajveer but eventually returned to anjana and thus Rajveerand gang is so angry at him. I don't think in any way RV would be younger than Adi then they would have casted a younger actor not apurva. Still let's see how it unfolds.

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Yes... too much emphasis has been made on Adi being first born and the heir of the family.. Their focus has always been Adi and never included Arjun..
manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja-menon

Yes... too much emphasis has been made on Adi being first born and the heir of the family.. Their focus has always been Adi and never included Arjun..

two times she has referred to adi being eldest son and today as heir of hoodas anyway arjun is barely acknowledged by his own parents lady don nani is another namoona 😆😆
zuaireah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
The woman in the picture with the kid is wearing a mangalsutra.. so u maybe right on the fact that she was indeed Mrs HH the first.. I think HH knew he has a son out there and this was family breaking secret that Pooja knew about..

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
The biggest enemy of Nani and Rajveer is Harshavardhan but their target has always been only Aditya. So basically, they are not fighting for injustice done by Harsh. They are fighting for their 'rights' and to gain those rights, they are trying to wipe out Aditya.

It's quite possible that Anjana is actually Harsh's second wife and Rajveer's mom is his first wife. May be Harsh left her and married Anjana for his career and ambitions.
CaramelCritters thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I've made a post on this part today. Not only Nani but RV also sarcastically many time used the 'eldest son' about Aditya. Then when RV gave option Aditya to save Zoya or his family then also he used jaldi kar mere 'Bhai'. So I've a feeling HH was 1st married to Rajveer's mother & then after meeting with Anjana's influencial family he married Anjana. In a beginning episode HH told Arjun mere paas tumhare baap ki tarah banayi hua empire nahi tha something like this. This is all my assumptions, may be I am wrong. And another catch was Aditya were born after 5 years of their marriage what I can remember Anjana once said. This is another catch. May be after marrying Anjana when 'Waris' did not born HH married RV's mother & RV born in that time.

Many theories. I'll be mad if I'm scrutinizing it in this way. But one thing is clear that RV will be proved HH's eldest son (99%) possibility.
Edited by CaramelCritters - 6 years ago
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I don't think Papa Hooda had an affair. RV's mom was his 1st wife but he left her and his son and then later married Anjana.
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CaramelCritters

I've made a post on this part today. Not only Nani but RV also sarcastically many time used the 'eldest son' about Aditya. Then when RV gave option Aditya to save Zoya or his family then also he used jaldi kar mere 'Bhai'. So I've a feeling HH was 1st married to Rajveer's mother & then after meeting with Anjana's influencial family he married Anjana. In a beginning episode HH told Arjun mere paas tumhare baap ki tarah banati hui empire nahi tha something like this. This is all my assumptions, may be I am wrong. And another catch was Aditya were born after 5 years of their marriage what I can remember Anjana once said. This is another catch. May be after marrying Anjana when 'Waris' did not born HH married RV's mother & RV born in that time.

Many theories. I'll be mad if I'm scrutinizing it in this way. But one thing is clear that RV will be proved HH's eldest son (99%) possibility.

3 years after marrying Harsh Hooda 😆
Edited by Sonia.KN - 6 years ago
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yea even i guess the same. If rajveer is son of hh then he must hav had connection with rajveer's mom even b4 marrying anjana. His mom can either be hh's 1st wife or hi s love affair . Remember his dialogues abt choosing his love, happy wife happy family nd all, i feel he left his love fr some unavoidable rsn. But after seperating why should he again choose the othr lady over his family?? His past will dig out mny truths. Waiting for his past 2 get unfold ;)
Sweeties8 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

The way this Nani is again and again emphasizing on the words like "bara beta" and "waaris", why do I feel that Rajveer is the first child of Harsh and these people are angry with Aditya because he is getting all of Rajveer's rights otherwise why would they target adi only and not arjun😕moreover adi said that when harsh left he was 16, so what if Harsh was already married when he married anjana (maybe anjana didn't know) and decided to go to his first wife when he got to know about Rajveer but eventually returned to anjana and thus Rajveerand gang is so angry at him. I don't think in any way RV would be younger than Adi then they would have casted a younger actor not apurva. Still let's see how it unfolds.

HH is going to lose his swag big time now..he has been so goody goody lately. What makes me wonder is during jungle track HH had people and got to all the inside news but now he seems to be clueless of everything happening around.