Mahakali fame Hitanshu Jinsi to enter Colors' Roop

av131 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The main struggle for any creator of a TV show after it going on air is to remain strong in the TRP charts. They thus come up with interesting twists and unique storylines to achieve this.

Colors' Roop - Mard Ka Naya Swaroop (Rashmi Sharma Productions) showcases a unique concept. It revolves around the patriarchal norms of society.

The show sees Shashank Vyas (Roop) in the male lead and Donal Bisht (Ishika) in the female lead. In the upcoming track, viewers will see the entry of a new character, Kinjal's fianc.

Sources share with us that he is going to play a negative role and has been recently finalized. 'Hitanshu Jinsi, who has been a theater artist and a print shoot model, will be playing the role of Amit, Kinjal's fianc,' he confirms.

Hitanshu has been a part of the Indian People Theater association for a long time. The actor has played a handful of cameo roles in shows like Karmaphal Daata Shani (Colors) and Sacred Games (Netflix). He played the prominent role of Vaayu Dev in Mahakali Anth Hi Aarambh Hai (Colors) and was much loved for his character in the show.

Upcoming episodes show Kinjal Singh Vaghela (Kritika Sharma) getting engaged to Amit (Hitanshu), who is from a rich family and a flirt. But this would be known only to Kinjal's eldest sister Himani Singh Vaghela (Nikki Sharma), as Amit has misbehaved with her in the past.

Himani will be shown trying to convince Kinjal to not tie the knot with Amit, but Kinjal refuses to listen to her because of the good-boy impression set by Amit in front of her.

TellyChakkar got in touch with Hitanshu, but the actor remained unavailable for a comment. Sources even confirm that the actor has already signed his contract and will begin shooting soon.

We wish Hitanshu good luck for his journey in the show.

yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
what's the need of this track? even Jigna's husband is a scoundrel...now they're bringing in a negative guy for poor Kinjal too...and how can Kinjal be so dumb and errant in judging him? She's got a lot of experience with whatever she has been witnessing her whole life...she's seen all kinds of men...good men (Roop & Himani's husband) , gray men who look down upon females (Shamsher) and negative, abusive men (Jigna's husband)...so how come she's going to make such a big mistake? Kuch bhi!!
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Anointed negative character 🥱 why cannot Kinjal get good guy she deserve someone who is Nobel not flirt and cheap. Hope she don't get married to him and roop stops it.
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
The thing that gets me is ignoring what her own sister, Himani says as it says she tries to convince her sister and she refuses to listen.

I mean i know in Patel house.. the same kinda of scenerio is playing out in tidbits with Ishika telling Purvi to think about who she is marrying but Purvi does not care... but also neither do the cousin sisters have a close bond

What actually leads Kinjal to think of marriage right now 🤔

Edited by Lennie - 6 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yanks28

what's the need of this track? even Jigna's husband is a scoundrel...now they're bringing in a negative guy for poor Kinjal too...and how can Kinjal be so dumb and errant in judging him? She's got a lot of experience with whatever she has been witnessing her whole life...she's seen all kinds of men...good men (Roop & Himani's husband) , gray men who look down upon females (Shamsher) and negative, abusive men (Jigna's husband)...so how come she's going to make such a big mistake? Kuch bhi!!

i agree wid u. kinjal needs sum1 gud & not a scoundrel.
@bold i agree but dont u know she will make mistake so that so-called riteous mahan lead ckt ishika can b white washed. i wont b srprsd if CVs in their attempt 2 make her accept their nasty fl forced her in2 this track also like they r doing from the day she'd entered.
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tiny15

i agree wid u. kinjal needs sum1 gud & not a scoundrel.

@bold i agree but dont u know she will make mistake so that so-called riteous mahan lead ckt ishika can b white washed. i wont b srprsd if CVs in their attempt 2 make her accept their nasty fl forced her in2 this track also like they r doing from the day she'd entered.

what the hell do you mean by mahan lead will be white wash? where is ishika coming into this? this post is about kinjal only why you have to rant about ishika every single post?
she is not being forced she is the FL if you know what that means like in other shows there is FL where cvs makes the ML and FL come together etc... i hope you know that. don't take your frustation out on every bloody post which is not related to ishika at all. you have done this many times and i have ignore it but enough. this post is about kinjal don't drag another character just bc you want to bash someone. jeez
.Shiva. thumbnail
kinjal deserve someone way better like himanshu. who respect women and will love her. roop has helped himani to get that husband want him to do the same this time. kinjal should marry someone good not cheap.🤢
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: WickedX

Anointed negative character 🥱 why cannot Kinjal get good guy she deserve someone who is Nobel not flirt and cheap. Hope she don't get married to him and roop stops it.

Sigh!! Another negative character!! Do we really need one more!!!
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

what the hell do you mean by mahan lead will be white wash? where is ishika coming into this? this post is about kinjal only why you have to rant about ishika every single post?
she is not being forced she is the FL if you know what that means like in other shows there is FL where cvs makes the ML and FL come together etc... i hope you know that. don't take your frustation out on every bloody post which is not related to ishika at all. you have done this many times and i have ignore it but enough. this post is about kinjal don't drag another character just bc you want to bash someone. jeez

plz bani dont preach me & moral police me.
wat we r feeling we r saying & its a truth.

and its not that shes only FL. we know how CVs r forcing her down viewers throat u like her bt doenst mean all like her.thatshwy this forum is dead.shes just an addition post leap. pre-leap ckts matter m& few more who r related not sum forced ckt which was /is not needed.

and yes how much long she stays FL time will tell. till end RS can change her. she mite get change wid in few weeks from FL 2 sumthingelse.

u dont like my post dont reply just like we r not replying2 urs post

did we go 2 ur posts where u keep on praising her.?

we r also tolerating many things u ppl r doing 2 oder ckts so plz dont preach here.its not ur thread nor replied 2 urs or ur frnds posts. i replied 2 the prsn. wen she doesnt hav prob who r u 2 ask me. .
u hav had enough .we'd also enough of ishika jaap by CVs.and we can say wat we want 2 and wat i m saying is truth & all knew this thing.
Edited by tiny15 - 6 years ago
.Shiva. thumbnail
plz bani dont preach me & moral police me.
wat we r feeling we r saying & its a truth.

i am moral policing you🤣 i will be the last one to do that to someone who does nothing but rant all day in sv AT/ twitter about this one character you talk about policing you. 🤣

and its not that shes only FL. we know how CVs r forcing her down viewers throat u like her bt doenst mean all like her.thatshwy this forum is dead.shes just an addition post leap. pre-leap ckts matter m& few more who r related not sum forced ckt which was /is not needed.

you need help major help now. i guess you didn't read the articles here right how she is tag with SV as ML and DB as FL skipped that part kya blah blah blah blah i like her bas only me? then girl you are in major denial here. look around how many peoples like her and how many dislike her. form us dead really then why don't you spice it up. i see you didn't even move the forum like most of us sv and RI fans does. nothing positive comes from your mouth about this show. SV AT its filled with negativity bas. she is the FL either you like it or not. cvs are not showing anyone down your anyone's throat its only you who is getting burned bc so the called mahan perfect palak is not the lead😲🤔

and yes how much long she stays FL time will tell. till end RS can change her. she mite get change wid in few weeks from FL 2 sumthingelse.

do you have a broken record? u have been saying this for the first day of the show started. every bloody day you repeat this shit. since i moral policy you then do yourself a favor copy that quotes of yours and past it every day with little mirchi it will be refreshing to. are you RS assistance that you know what will happen to the story and donal will leave the show and the so called palak will marry roop and show will all about roop and palak dancing and cooking veggi pakora?

when sv has fans like this who needs haters who bash others more then support her favorite character roop. 👎🏼

u dont like my post dont reply just like we r not replying urs post

didn't you guys said its free forum anyone can reply. you policy others about what right they have and you have the right to tell me where to comment and not. i will comment wherever whenever and whoever i want stop me if you can. you and others have been very rude and none stopped bash this one character every day. i tend to ignore it bc i am not into fight but now its too much and i reply back.

did we go 2 ur posts where u keep on praising her.?

oh man stop this nonsense did i go there?🥱 you will be the last person to go there to comment after all you dislike ishika but like donal na😆 FYI i didn't go to ishika's bashing post but this article was toward kinjal and her story and you just had to bring ishika into this when she was not even involved in it so you get what you say.

we r also tolerating many things u ppl r doing 2 oder ckts so plz dont preach here.its not ur thread nor replied 2 urs or ur frnds posts. i replied 2 the prsn. wen she doesnt hav prob who r u 2 ask me.

you guys tolerating us what a joke man. stop forcing yourself to put blames on us man. from first day you have said nothing but crap about this one character every day from that till now you rant pe rant bas which most of us ignored and went on our business not anymore.

u hav had enough .we'd also enough of ishika jaap by CVs.and we can say wat we want 2 and wat i m saying is truth & all knew this thing.
guess what sweety either you like it or not she is gonna be here as FL. she is opposite sv and we have a jodi AT every day we will praise them hate them love them and support them stop stalking our AT bc we only talk about them in our AT and her so don't like it don't stalk our AT.

rather then venting and getting frustrated that your wish is not coming out go praise SV in his AT he deserves that and if this is a moral policy then good that AT needs more positive peoples who talks about sv/roop then FL and her bashing. take it or leave it😛😉