T.Peru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

shocking teaser! 😡 hope they save Geet!!!

update soon

Thanks
Hope they save her
T.Peru thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasbirkaur85197

Interesting teaser dear nd waiting for next update

Thanks u like it
T.Peru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushibloom

Shall wait for the update dii

Continue soon

Will update soon
T.Peru thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushibloom

Dii how are we supposed to enjoy such a shocking and scary teaser ?

God nothing should happen to geet

Where is damini and prithvi ?

Let see how will Maan and Karan save her
Also where are Prithvi or Damini
T.Peru thumbnail

Hamara Rishta 2
Part. 44.

Me. Actually Ridhima I am worried about Geet (Ridhima give her confuse look but then Meera told her what had happened in Raizida house, after listening to this Ridhima closed her eyes then said her.

R. Meera we should be careful with Geet also we can't let anyone to destroy her innocence as she is innocent like a child also few things you have told her but now few things we have to be careful (Meera also nodded her head then they had dinner in which Yash was teasing Meera and flirting with Ridhima making Karan fume also making Geet laugh, all were happy together but in this they all were missing Maan.

3 more days passed now Geet was waiting Maan to come back soon but other side she was confused seeing Arnav hard behaviour on her from last two days also from yesterday Amen and Akash were also getting hard on her, poor girl was scared but then keeping her thought aside she went to Arnav cabin who had called her but what she saw she was scared as there were police officers and one police officer said her.

P. Miss. Geet Malik you are under arrest (listening to this she was shock but then turn toward Arnav she slowly said him.

G. Sir I did my work properly as you have said then why (listening to her Arnav angrily move toward her and said.

Ar. Okk so I have said you to leak our new design and sell to our rivals (but then she said.

G. Sir I didn't do anything (but then Arnav said.

Ar. But we had prove see (then turning toward another side when they saw one men enter in the cabin and seeing that person Geet took two step back as it as not another Brij and then Arnav said) inspector he is Mr. Brij and he will tell you everything (Brij smirk at Geet who was standing in fear then Brij said.

B. Yes she had done this (but then turning toward Arnav he said) Mr. Raizida don't mind if she did something like this so just forgive her (listening to this Raizida brothers were angry but then Amen.

Am. So you think we should forgive her (then turning toward Geet he said) we don't forgive who broke our trust(but Brij said them.

B. I know sir what are you saying and it's not her fault because she is mentally ill girl (all were shock listening to this also Geet tears were following from her) yes I am not joking she mad or say her mind age is small from her original age and this everyone know in her family (Brij move toward her and give her tight slap and due to this Geet fell down also she hit her head with table due to this blood start following from her head also she from her lips as because of slap she had cut mark over there also that all were shock but knowing about Geet madness Akash was mostly shock as he like her then Brij sit down with her and slowly said her.
geet hui sabse parayi best. request. ever. bahahaha geet maan mamaji beeji brij nandini dev nayantara drashti dhami gurmeet choudhary abhinav shukla samir sharma melanie pais sonali nikam karishma randhawa edits gifs ghsp|tumblr ghsp.tumblr.com
B. now let see Geet how your brother save you also soon I will take you with me also then I can do anything with you and it's true you are mad (felling scared from him Geet tried to move back but Brij held her hand make her stand and he said) please sir leave her (but Akash said composing himself.

Ak. No she will she punish also we don't care if she mad or not but she betrayed us (he look at Geet who was weeping then he move toward her and holding her hand tightly he said) stop it now Geet just stop being innocence and we have more prove about you (saying this he show her video where she pick up file from Arnav cabin then she left after that video stop but before she could say anything Akash said) take her away and we hate you that you had almost destroy our hard work (female constable held Geet hand took her away, all the way Geet was weeping but no one listening to her also listening to voices Damini turn back but was shock to Geet state also got more shock what Arnav had announced about her she was going to call Prithvi but he called her and told him.

D. Prithvi you tried to call Maan sir and Karan sir also I am going to call Yash sir for Geet mam so do it immediately as we don't have time also you go behind them I will come later (but Prithvi ask her.

P. I am going behind them but tell me what happened (Damini told him what happen and he angrily said her) how dare they but now do what we have decided. (Prithv tried to call Maan but his phone was unreachable also he tried to call karan but it was no use as he was busy in meeting then he call to Yash who was busy discussing project with Adi and Sasha and when he saw Prithvi was calling him, he pick up the call and said him.

Y. Yes Prithvi (but what Prithvi told him it took his breath and he shout while standing from his chair) what (then composing himself he said) Okk I am coming (saying this he rush out side also being a lawyer he know what he to do then while driving he tired to call Meera who was not picking the call but then he call Ridhima. In hospital Meera was busy in surgery and Ridhima who was reading reading the file but her mobile start to ring, she saw Yash is calling and she pick up the call and as she did Yash immediately said her) Ridhima listen to me carefully do as I am saying (what he told her that also make her shock and she said.

R. Okk I am going you come soon also I will try to contact Karan and Maan bhai both (Ridhima left from hospital but she was really worried for Geet.
Friends do like & comment
Ignore spelling & grammar mistakes
Thank you...
Edited by T.Peru - 7 years ago
T.Peru thumbnail
Thank you friends who like & commented on previous part
Enjoy the update
Thank you 😳😳
gill123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow kya update tga just loved it hope maan aur karan geet ki bacha le
ns.1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Omg!! This is devil brij's plan and raizada's believed him. Poor geet is going through so much. Hope maan reaches there on time and teaches everyone a good lesson for hurting innocent naive geet and that brij goes to jail forever. Please bring back maan in next part.
-gurukideewani- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Looking forward to read Maan reaction, brij, police and Raizada's are wurdky gone
Nice part
chavi12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update... Hopefully Maan come on time and safe feet from mess...teach proper lesson to Brij...