Gift of Giving: A Creative Writing Contest: VOTING ROUND
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M5: ENG vs NEP on 08/02/26🏏
Bollywood Celebs At RSS Event - Salman Ranbir
Deepika Padukone new pictures for Cartier
Parshuram Vs. Shivprasad
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M 6: SL vs Ireland, Colombo 🏏
Originally posted by: nivi9887
i am so happy for her she deserve all success 😊
btw ab show mai kya hoga last time jab aditi ipl m gyi thi tho neil ne mitali ko propose kiya tha 😡ab iss baar bo kise propose karega 🤔😕
Originally posted by: Chocolatebond
I read in Twitter that our pH feels there is not much story left nothing more to explore in NK that's why our pH +sp wants to end NK
yeah that's what I'm surprised if they would have said anyother reason like simply they are no more interested in NK I would have taken it this proves pH sp and writers themselves are blind people & avNeil are the most less explored couples I have seen their story was never given proper focus when did they breathe mahn always they were on missions I don't have words to explain my anger now I just want to pull the writers &pH hair and bang their heads on wallOriginally posted by: Aphrodite_NV
nothing much to explore, really ph. AvNeil were never explored properly, shaadi hoke unki sirf do saal hui thi, they behaved as if 25 years of marriage ka experience hai *slow claps*
I read in Twitter that our pH feels there is not much story left nothing more to explore in NK that's why our pH +sp wants to end NK
yeah that's what I'm surprised if they would have said anyother reason like simply they are no more interested in NK I would have taken it this proves pH sp and writers themselves are blind people & avNeil are the most less explored couples I have seen recently their story was never given proper focus when did they breathe mahn always they were on missions I don't have words to explain my anger now I just want to pull the writers &pH hair and bang their heads on wall