Someone Please tell the creatives!!!

Songbird12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Can we tweet to the creatives about not involving Arjun in the triangle?
The only way this story will get interesting is by showing Pooja and Yash in an affair and guilty!
That's when Zoya will realize that her blind trust was wrong and she'll shatter! And thats when Adi will come and take care of Zoya and become friends and then their love story will move forward!

I want to save Arjun for Noor!
Plus Arjun and Adi can have a good bond in future! They better not show Arjun and pooja's affair story! Its going to ruin the story unless they have a really strong story after the truth is out!

For now, I'm only watching it for Adi and Zoya and hoping to see both of them supporting and understanding eachother after the whole mystery is solved!

Also, the creatives are not focusing much on having Adi and Zoya investigate what exactly was going on between yash and pooja.

The story is going very slow! They need to speed it up a little atleast until the truth is revealed.

Edited by Songbird12 - 7 years ago

Afia27 thumbnail
AM I missing something? When did they show Arjun to be in the triangle? He is simply trying to solve the mystery that what was Pooja doing in that place with Yash.
Songbird12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afia27

AM I missing something? When did they show Arjun to be in the triangle? He is simply trying to solve the mystery that what was Pooja doing in that place with Yash.

Just read an IF article that said that pooja actually had an affair with Arjun, not with Yash.
Don't know if its true or not.
I would have to see Arjun-Pooja affair.
anshvi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I want happy moments and fun times in the show
Want to see great brotherly bond between Arjun and Adi

Arjun and Noor should happen

AdiYa will together go on a journey of rediscovering love and their own selves and that is possible only if either both Yash and Pooja were innocent or had an affair...one of them innocent and othet one a cheat will not make sense

Also so far what has been shown will not make sense

Premise of the show itself will not be justified

Hence I hope that IF article is false

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Director already confirmed affair of poosh in press conference , Arjun koi angle nhi hai , IF spoilers r not accurate always
thilss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Agree. Completely agree with unnecessary Arjun thing if there's any. And yeah Zoya needs to stop her Yash payi parmeshwar jaap too. Enough of that. Such a blind n stupid faith