Fate of MeeVaan: Shadi ya Barbadi

cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hello dearies...

how are you all... 🤗. so guys after watching these spoiler...

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NaTOCksfqn8[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z209c3eCVkA[/YOUTUBE]

another video with fall and hug of our tom and jerry aka Meevaan😆

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=em1gGIdWFmU[/YOUTUBE]

What do u think of the future of this shadi track...

Is it Pyaar ki dastak... (Romance with alot of tom and jerry fights of meevaan)

Or
Judai ka ghum (with / without divorce a seperation track and then a leap)

Kya hoga MeeVaan ki kismat mein...?😊

Edited by cute-aly - 7 years ago

The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I would rather not give any lurking CVs too many ideas. 😆

They never understand our thoughts clearly and I have learned from past experience that, too much fan-service ruins a good show.
Moonstique thumbnail
I don't know what can happen but I want 1...It will be interesting...I hope hey won't show any Mira-Krishna type
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I want Meevan cute nok jhok...I love their bickering!!😳
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

They never understand our thoughts clearly and I have learned from past experience that, too much fan-service ruins a good show.

u r absolutely right!
cute-aly thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

agreed ... but as we all have our mindset and prediction so what is yours ( for the fun sake)😊. I promise mein CVs ko kuch nahi bataon gi😆
Kowsi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I guess we will have typical love-hate track
I was kind of sure of it since the beginning (and I am scarcely wrong 😛)

I want a full Arnav-Khushi nhok-jhok like

Because Meera obviously is not a scared cat and Vivaan has some temper too, I am really waiting for fireworks!! It will be damn entertaining

And also with a super dramatic twist of the past, and a healing Vivaan track

but hopefully we won't have any saas-bahu drama/torture
cuppa_n_cricket thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Mann shanti chahata hai😆
Jo marzi woh dikhaye... In between some romantic scenes with the usual love hate and I guess I'm fine, since the chemistry is good. Baaki no ummeed of anything serious from the CVs since it's all TRP driven.🤢
Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I'v wracked my brain too much this week after sooo long over a show -
MeeVan are stubborn and set in their ways - Fireworks it will Have to be - but with INTENSITY.

cute-aly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kowsi

I guess we will have typical love-hate track

I was kind of sure of it since the beginning (and I am scarcely wrong 😛)

I want a full Arnav-Khushi nhok-jhok like

Because Meera obviously is not a scared cat and Vivaan has some temper too, I am really waiting for fireworks!! It will be damn entertaining

And also with a super dramatic twist of the past, and a healing Vivaan track

but hopefully we won't have any saas-bahu drama/torture

i think our Cvs are more inspired from GK (Gul) style rather than EK (Ekta)