Just watched the episode: My 2 cents

bugsbunny12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey all! Just watched yesterday's episode.

What I liked:

Hashtag girl #SheIsCool
Adi's "Hi zoya" in front of mahi
Papa siddiqui's indirectly direct threat to arjun that he'll lose his life if he tries to play CID
Police station scene where cops are hell bent to find out adi's connection with yash
Zoya's speech about blind love
Adi's sarcasm as usual
Title song
Strawberry scene (Only flashbacks)
Yash was eating strawberries with expressions like katrina kaif drinking slice 🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

What I didnt like:

Strawberry scene of both zoya and aditya
Didnt like zoya's bcz well when yash was alive, she didnt eat it with him...and now he's dead, she's torturing herself with that allergic food! Absurd logic. 😆
Didnt like adi destroying all strawberries...sure he got angry remembering pooja but why waste food? the strawberries were so deliciously red and crispy looking...and he just kept on squashing them under his feet. That's insult to food 😆
Also didnt like zoya's dumbness as usual

PRECAP: Ohh zoya zoya zoya 😆 what to do of u? she is in front of a bar or brothel and the drivers are clearly eyeing her with bad intentions, yet she sits in the cab 🤔 kya kiya jaye iska? 😆
Adi to the rescue obviously 😛
Again she reminds me of geet from jab we met, she also didnt know the hotel manager was mistaking her for a prostitute and she was talking non stop...
Edited by bugsbunny12 - 7 years ago

bugsbunny12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Dexter_

Atleast that hashtag girl planted the idea of dating Zoya in Aditya's mind. 😆

Yeah the same here, Geet came to my mind as well. But Geet atleast knew she was in danger outside the station while Zoya was completely clueless. 😆

Yeah zoya is a bit extreme version 😆
427050 thumbnail
It's not always about logic,specially in love.I can understand why zoya would want to stuff her mouth with something she is allergic to because it was her dead husband's favourite.May be she wants to be close to everything and everyone dear to yash.His business,his city,his favourite food like halwa and strawberries.She was so desperate to spend an hour in his room too and when mahi kept refusing then she (zoya) entered the house without permission even if she was feeling bit uneasy and scared while doing so.Under normal circumstances I don't think somebody like zoya would ever do this.Yesterday's strawberry bit was about her guilt too that she never shared those with him,may be the guilt is not about strawberries but about everything she didn't share with him.Their entire marriage was not shared or lived together.
I understood her reaction more than adi's.

But yes I don't understand her behaviour in the precap though,was she not looking around?Let's see how it plays out though.
Edited by PohaJalebi. - 7 years ago
Mishti_94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I love that hashtag ladki!
She is the best!😆
Mishti_94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Dexter_

Atleast that hashtag girl planted the idea of dating Zoya in Aditya's mind. 😆

Yeah the same here, Geet came to my mind as well. But Geet atleast knew she was in danger outside the station while Zoya was completely clueless. 😆

Yes!
Thanks to her now Adi can ponder about dating Zoya!😆
V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Geet came to my mind as well. But she had the sense to realize that the guy on the bike was mistaking her for a prostitute and refused to go. In the hotel, she did not get the insinuations 😛
Strawberry scene was heartbreaking. They were fat, red red red strawberries that looked yummy. I hope the team gave him bad strawberries after the first few. I can think 3 boxes of the destroyed. Maybe bottom boxes had bad ones.

bugsbunny12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PohaJalebi.

It's not always about logic,specially in love.I can understand why zoya would want to stuff her mouth with something she is allergic to because it was her dead husband's favourite.May be she wants to be close to everything and everyone dear to yash.His business,his city,his favourite food like halwa and strawberries.She was so desperate to spend an hour in his room too and when mahi kept refusing then she (zoya) entered the house without permission even if she was feeling bit uneasy and scared while doing so.Under normal circumstances I don't think somebody like zoya would ever do this.Yesterday's strawberry bit was about her guilt too that she never shared those with him,may be the guilt is not about strawberries but about everything she didn't share with him.Their entire marriage was not shared or lived together.

I understood her reaction more than adi's.

But yes I don't understand her behaviour in the precap though,was she not looking around?Let's see how it plays out though.

I agree 😃 love is indeed blind
bugsbunny12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_94

I love that hashtag ladki!

She is the best!😆

Yeah she cracked me up 😆
bugsbunny12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: V4o9

Geet came to my mind as well. But she had the sense to realize that the guy on the bike was mistaking her for a prostitute and refused to go. In the hotel, she did not get the insinuations 😛

Strawberry scene was heartbreaking. They were fat, red red red strawberries that looked yummy. I hope the team gave him bad strawberries after the first few. I can think 3 boxes of the destroyed. Maybe bottom boxes had bad ones.

Zoya is a more naive case 😆
Yeah i hope the strawberries were bad or plastic or CGI 😆
too far fetched options i agree but i dont like food being destroyed unnecessarily
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Strawberry scene of both zoya and aditya
Didnt like zoya's bcz well when yash was alive, she didnt eat it with him...and now he's dead, she's torturing herself with that allergic food! Absurd logic. 😆
Didnt like adi destroying all strawberries...sure he got angry remembering pooja but why waste food? the strawberries were so deliciously red and crispy looking...and he just kept on squashing them under his feet. That's insult to food 😆
Also didnt like zoya's dumbness as usual

exactly I found strawberry scene very stupid..

no one wastes food this way.. he is angry with pooja agree but why show anger in food..

Zoya high time CVS stop showing her dumb...
Edited by MeeraHK - 7 years ago