Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: U_R_MY_BITCH

Kisi fan group ko bohut jalan ho raha hai😆

Kaunsiwaali😆

P.S. Saw Tiger's latest insta post where he was expressing gratitude towards success of the film, he was so sweet in it. I doubt iske itne jaldi par nikal aaye hain. Upala is a vicious person and its better not to take her seriously.
Edited by Eggon_Snow - 7 years ago
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
There is something I've always found really irritating about Tiger, despite all the industry going on about how well-mannered etc he is. His statements on women reveal his patriarchal mindset & its completely disgusting!!
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: U_R_MY_BITCH

Tiger is reserved/awkward/
old fashioned type, definitely not cocky. You should have seen his interview at Zoom, the way he was in awe of working with Manoj/Randeep, and talking how scared he was doing helicopter shot. Cocky guys don't act like that.

Cocky is what SSR was post MS Dhoni or Ranbir at one point.

YA SSR is sooo annoying. During their Masand RT IV he tried his hardest to make friends with/get friendly with RK & RK looked like he was barely tolerating him 😆 😆 And gave lot of praise
To Diljeet. It's competition ofc because SSR was receiving rave reviews for Dhoni but his attitude was so ingratiating, ugh.
Edited by Mallika-E-Bhais - 7 years ago
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Introverts are often seen as arrogant.
Jaitreya23 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tiger, the little success he has had has hit his head very hard. He is nothing in front of Khans right now and still so much arrogance🤢
If he is trying to copy Salman then he needs to attain that kind of status before he can get away with his misogynistic statements
angrybread thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This reminded me a line often spoken on forum ..will just change the name of the actor 😉😆
TIGER HAS ARRIVED
Do din main aisa Kya kar dia
Tiger ne ki madam ko itna dukh ho gaya
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
So they are after Tiger now.
That guy is all physical action no facial expression.
But works for the public.

I wonder if he's such a threat that Baghi2 keep do din baad hi side blind tweets aa Gaye?
Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations to Tiger
This blind is proof enough of his success 😳
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Why are they targeting him? isn't he on endangered species list here?