Wow! Almost Entirely a TanShillious Week!!!

Anjaan_09 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This week has remained quite beyond expectations. To be honest, I had never thought all the five episodes of any week will remain entirely TanShillious with the characteristic nok-jhok, love, caring and sharing.

Another highlighting aspect of this week was that all five precaps including that of today have remained spectacularly special.

Fully satisfied with Kasam this week. Sincere thanks to KraSha, the New Director, CVs and all other concerned for offering such a fabulous Kasam this week.

All the best for next week, please keep Kasam more or less like this.
Edited by Anjan_Suntala - 7 years ago

paru000 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ha sun this week was super. After a long time felt like watching the episodes repeatedly. Preleap was something that I feel like watching always. And I felt these 5episodes was like preleap . this week eagerly waiting for all the episodes and the hangover of each episodes was very much. It was such awesome week and hope next week will also be like this. One prayer to god is only want the trp to increase. Such a fabulous episodes was it and in this also trp is not increasing then it would be very painful. Hope that trp also increase. Hats off to krasha the new director and CVS. Want this kasam and this tanshi.
ManazzaShahid12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Firstly sun bhai so happy to seeing your posts again 👍🏼
Ya bhai full on tanshi week bus maza agaya seriously kabhi nai socha tha CV Hume aisy tanshi fill epi de GI full of romance, nok jhok ,care ,emotional, sweet etc aisa lagta jaisa khawab ho but I want to live in this tanshi land forever
Krasha just bound us with their performance and stole our hearts no words for them just magical actors no one can beat them ❤️ 😳
Bus ye trp tension 😒 but surely that problem also solve soon 😉
paru000 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManazzaShahid12

Firstly sun bhai so happy to seeing your posts again 👍🏼
Ya bhai full on tanshi week bus maza agaya seriously kabhi nai socha tha CV Hume aisy tanshi fill epi de GI full of romance, nok jhok ,care ,emotional, sweet etc aisa lagta jaisa khawab ho but I want to live in this tanshi land forever
Krasha just bound us with their performance and stole our hearts no words for them just magical actors no one can beat them ❤️ 😳
Bus ye trp tension 😒 but surely that problem also solve soon 😉

mannu how are u.exam preparation s going well na. I n between krasha is awesome everything is perfect for them.
kittenlover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Really !!!!! 😳😳 Super duper week for us ! I think they are giving high dose ! 😉 Really cant wait for Monday, 😛😛 #TanShi 😳 😳
ManazzaShahid12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: paru000

mannu how are u.exam preparation s going well na. I n between krasha is awesome everything is perfect for them.

😳 all well or exams ki preparations bus thik hi ja rhi hai 😆 so glad to see you again 😃 jaldi hi Milty hai exam khatam hone k baad OK choi moi 😉 ya krasha ny to bus dil k break fail kiye hue hai mere 😳 😃
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Totally Agree
I Never Thought Not Even Dream That we Can Get This kind Of Scene
I Just Want TanShi Together seriously This Is Like Dream
And This Week Epi Will Be Remember As Best Week Of Kasam History Fans will Never Forget This Week
Thanks To Makers For This Week Episode
I Hope This Continue
And KraSha Was Stole Whole Week Epi With Their Performance
Indeed They Proof Once Again KraSha Is Soul Of The Show
vinushi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes Bhai agree totally full of tanshi happy moments n lovely scenes ..,love new CVS ...very happy to see tanshi in these days😳...how effortlessly tanshi stole our hearts this week by their cute fight ...amazing week
Divya333 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Really yaar such a beautiful week it is. Enjoyed every episode. Thanks to Cvs n director hope they continue it. No words for Kratika as we know whatever the scene is they will definitely rock it. Enjoyed seeing their Nok jhok.