SBB Aapke Aa Jaane Se: FINALLY! Vedika & Sahil MARRIED!

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PlpOTNJSF0[/YOUTUBE]
The only difference is that Suhasi is all happy and smiling and laughing😃😆...Suhasi is so beautiful

Also she said all Vedika wants the shaadi to take place but let see
Edited by Ziva01 - 7 years ago

br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Tfs... now waiting for marry epi.
Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36hMP0hes-o[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSJhfnMst7k[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ry5BRDutuPE[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ndSmvWP2mQ[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by Lennie - 7 years ago
sejal777 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So they are getting married finally
Do you know guys why we see vedika going somewhere she is going to take that shawl (dupatta ) where sahil bring her on wedding day where gautam and vedika gonna married
so she is wearing that dupatta in for her wedding with sahil if Iam not wrong sorry for my English 😊 so married will happen
poppinss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
btw what does suhasi say in the last video posted by lennie around 2 min mark. She says muje koi farq nahi padega... am confused.

She has agreed to this marriage with great difficulty... is she going to show Sahil how she will get insulted by this? What travails she need to face?

Sahil will never listen to reason. So she showing him will make him change his mind? So far its Sahil fighting for both of them... and u cannot clap with one hand... how long can Sahil continue to carry this relationship on his shoulders? She is going to break him sooner or later.

Shes trying to be cruel to be kind.
Edited by poppinss - 7 years ago
Lennie thumbnail
I also got confused on what she was saying... after that line you mentioned... but i think like you say, i think trying to be cruel to be kind could factor in.

Like i said last week after the radio station track... Vedika has accepted hearing that Sahil loves her, like she is not tensed on hearing that anymore as before she used to be but she still is not there yet where Sahil is (and also considering her age, she has to think about alot of things then what a young woman would think)

Also like she mentioned when someone is near death, it makes you realse their importance...

Lennie thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9VovOybCDdY[/YOUTUBE]