iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KSGFAN1a

Again doesn't change the fact that shilpa is a churael! Lmao! What a silly defence!

It doesn't change the fact that Hina is a chudail either. So there you go.
1133158 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishnala-

It doesn't change the fact that Hina is a chudail either. So there you go.

how firkin silly!! I never denied hina is not a churael, from which angle do I look like a hina fan? LMAO
iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KSGFAN1a

how firkin silly!! I never denied hina is not a churael, from which angle do I look like a hina fan? LMAO

I can understand who in his/ her right mind would want to be called Hina fan!? 😳
Shilpa is chudail ye mujhe bolne ka Kya faida? I adore her.
Tell that to her haters. They might give you a prize for bashing her.😆
Kash har koi Shilpa jaisi sweet and innocent chudail hoti.

1133158 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishnala-

I can understand who in his/ her right mind would want to be called Hina fan!?😳
Shilpa is chudail ye mujhe bolne ka Kya faida? I adore her.
Tell that to her haters. They might give you a prize for bashing her.😆
Kash har koi Shilpa jaisi sweet and innocent chudail hoti.

Sweet and innocent! Lmao thanks for the laugh! Fans and their blindness!
1135177 thumbnail

Originally posted by: astha36

Letting go is not being fake. But in the whole BB journey, we have seen her holding onto grudges. She never let go of so many things. Even simple arguments, she can't let go without proving to the other person that she is right. And suddenly after coming out, she has forgotten everything? THAT is fake.

At least Shilpa is being consistent with what she thought inside the house.

+1 Million
@Astha kash sab ladiez log apki tarah wise hoti 👏

astha36 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: doczatka

+1 Million
@Astha kash sab ladiez log apki tarah wise hoti 👏

Thanks Dr. Zatka. I am ready to give my gyaan to the whole world, why just ladies 😆
1135177 thumbnail

Originally posted by: astha36

Thanks Dr. Zatka. I am ready to give my gyaan to the whole world, why just ladies 😆

kyon kee yaha ladiez log ko samaj nahi aa raha jo apko samaj aa gaya, no offense to ladiez log though 😊
mnx12 thumbnail
Mocking, ridiculing- contestants, fans is the reason for this topic getting closed.