#5 MR. PROTECTIVE Khanna : AvNeil Different Shades of ACP Series.!!

docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-WingsOfFire- thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@docritu99 Wonderful.Awesome.Fabulous.epic. Well done good one. Very well written. 👏
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aapke haathome jaadu hai.suoerb update.mere paas lafz nahi kehnekeliye mujhe kitne pasand aayi.awesome di.
840837 thumbnail
Beautiful! Please keep writing. This is one of my fav FFs. Look forward to your updates!
Sanvee0812 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This is beautiful...❤️
Ri... I can't really Express it in words , that how much i love reading your works..
Keep writing.. waiting for the broken Khanna😳
Brightglow thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wasn't bizarre at all... It was beautiful :) soulful :) as usual fell in love with Neil again bcz of ur writing and potrayal of his character :)
shyna_x thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi, new to this forum.
Just read your story. It was sooo amazing. You are a wonderful writer
docritu99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shyna_x

Hi, new to this forum.

Just read your story. It was sooo amazing. You are a wonderful writer

Welcome to the forum.dear.!
Thank u so very much.!
It always feels great to.see new readers.!
I have seen ur likes though.! 😉
Keep.reading and appreciating.!
Edited by docritu99 - 7 years ago
docritu99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SaskatoonDan-

@docritu99 Wonderful.Awesome.Fabulous.epic. Well done good one. Very well written.
👏

Aww. Thank u so much dear.!
This means a lot to me.!
I thought this was more like a lecture but m relieved now.!
docritu99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: avneil2

Aapke haathome jaadu hai.suoerb update.mere paas lafz nahi kehnekeliye mujhe kitne pasand aayi.awesome di.

Thank u so much.!
Keep such beautiful words of praises coming my way.!