obviously, they all were having a great laugh,
except Akash, who didn't find it funny and
felt uncomfortable. He went up to the
camera near the confession room and
complained to Bigg Boss that Arshi was
harassing him. Vikas too joins the fun, and
tells Arshi to not to do it as it against the
contract. We feel bad for Akash, but at the
same time, we cannot help and go all LOL.
ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 11: Arshi Khan tries to
get into Akash Dadlani's pants watch video
Akash and Arshi do share a very strange
bond. I mean, at times they are goofing
around, and at other times they are fighting.
Reminds us of the friendship that Bani J and
Gaurav Chopra shared last season. We are
really hoping to see some more funny
moments like this. It's such a relief from all
the fights and the OTT drama.
Keep watching this space for all such latest
updates on Bigg Boss 11.

http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/bigg-boss-11-arshi-khan-touches-akash-dadlanis-private-parts-and-heres-how-he-reacts/.

MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
😲
Yeh kaunsa video hai? 😆 Anyone have the link?
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
W*F Arshi. BTW Vikas joins the fun and tells her not to do this? Was the writer drunk? LOL.
HotFuzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😲
Ye kya ho raha hai is season 🤔
vitriolic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
arshi was trying to get hold of the shield that akash was hiding under his dungarees. to sensationalise their article, bollywoodlife.com chose to omit that important detail 👎🏼
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Yuck the woman keeps on showing that's she is cheap cheaper and cheapest!!!!
..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
If the genders were swapped and A boy tried to grope a girl who is uncomfortable there would a chaos in media by now.

i would have looved to see one Article claiming its entertainment.

pathetic mentality.
behindyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..FallAndFly..

If the genders were swapped and A boy tried to grope a girl who is uncomfortable there would a chaos in media by now.

i would have looved to see one Article claiming its entertainment.

pathetic mentality.

Please See the video first and then comment...Everything is not about Man vs. Woman 😊
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Heading should be sexual predator gets sexually assaulted
..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pallavi_

]Please See the video first and then comment...Everything is not about Man vs. Woman 😊

I am criticising the article and i dont have the time to see the video tbh.

The Article is insinuating Akash was uncomfortable with Arshi's 'fooling around' and they found it hilarious.
So you see where i might find this disturbing. 😊