omg my eyes filled with tears😭😭😭
Edited by manuishra - 7 years ago
ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Nahi abhi kiya to nahi hai but there are chances😆
Prepare urself for the worst taht is going to come tomorrow😛😉😆

Oh god not again.. heights of illogicality... pechle war jo bola tha he has not repented for that forget about this one
Edited by ishra_bestluv - 7 years ago
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
FRom wat i heard frm frnds..

-ishita herself acceptd dat she pushd ananya by mistake..
-she shut pihu mouth n told evryone she did..
-simmi blamed she did intentionally to get even wid simmi
-raman supoortd ishita sayin she wont do so..
-precap hospital scene... ananya points towrds pihu whn police askd her bt ishita came in front of pihu...
-raman look ws bit furious wid gv a doubt he might side wid simmi

n.. param ki shakal ws worth watchng in precap.. i jst saw precap part on insta...he ws shockd out of his wits..
tanyamittal1234 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think during court judgement,pihu take blame
And because she is miner she kept in some rehab instead of jail.
Due to this ishita may be angry on whole family n leave Budapest.
My pridiction
ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

FRom wat i heard frm frnds..

-ishita herself acceptd dat she pushd ananya by mistake..
-she shut pihu mouth n told evryone she did..
-simmi blamed she did intentionally to get even wid simmi
-raman supoortd ishita sayin she wont do so..
-precap hospital scene... ananya points towrds pihu whn police askd her bt ishita came in front of pihu...
-raman look ws bit furious wid gv a doubt he might side wid simmi

n.. param ki shakal ws worth watchng in precap.. i jst saw precap part on insta...he ws shockd out of his wits..

God punished param for all his deeds... the poor kid paid for all her deeds..
this is sad.. I am just waiting for Raman's call.. and that would be the end simply the end
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Budapest episodes from 6th November but leap will start from sat I guess till than only horror type episode
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
After trying to ruin Ruhi's life, that bitch Simmi had the audacity to question Ishita. Ishita is zillion times better mother and human being than Simmi and Mrs Bhalla. For once I wish Ishita shuts up Mrs Bhalla and show her the right place. Today I found Mrs Bhalla more irritating and selfish than Simmi.
People say correct that karma is a bitch. Stupid Simmi wanted everything for her daughter and tried to ruin her own brother's family and now she don't have a daughter for whom she could do anything. All the wealth she tried to gather won't bring back her daughter from death.
It's really sad that a poor child had to pay the price for her parent's selfishness. But what's even more sad is that even Ananya didn't want to solve the fight between Ishita and Simmi and was worried only for her mother. That's why she was trying to stop Pihu who was doing a very sensible thing. It's sad to see that how Simmi's selfishness has even influenced a small child.