SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Girls
Request for you
Could you make it by Sunday please As Mohit is doing a chat on Sunday and I would like him to see it
You can either make Mohit only or Momo together
Sorry for asking for it soo quickly 😕

Text Everywhere I look I am Reminded Of You
You Are My World

https://mobile.twitter.com/Momokideewani/status/906837907767312384/photo/1

https://mobile.twitter.com/TeamMouniMohit/status/907213379202277376/photo/1
Seraphina231 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sadhanamomo

Girls
Request for you
Could you make it by Sunday please As Mohit is doing a chat on Sunday and I would like him to see it
You can either make Mohit only or Momo together
Sorry for asking for it soo quickly 😕

Text Everywhere I look I am Reminded Of You
You Are My World

https://mobile.twitter.com/Momokideewani/status/906837907767312384/photo/1

https://mobile.twitter.com/TeamMouniMohit/status/907213379202277376/photo/1

Will do my best, Sadhana! :)
I will PM it to you as soon as possible. :)
Priyanka2020 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb work dear
Thanks for the pm...
Seraphina231 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Priyanka-

Superb work dear

Thanks for the pm...

Thank youu! :)
Seraphina231 thumbnail
Hello all! It has been too long, hai na?! I guess I got too lazy. So, I was bored and decided to give my gallery an upheaval. The name got too boring. 🥱

So now, here is the new and improved Karyashaala, now called Brushworks by Shrinika.

Enough of my useless rambling and onto the useless update.

Resources: Deviantart (Carllton, Rose Perdu, Misses Glasses), Tumblr, Google images, India-Forums (aftermath..) and Facebook (Amidst The Hues)

Icons:

Kya Qusoor Hai Amla Ka? (the one good show on Indian TV had to go off-air. 🥱)

Random mytho and all that

Jodha-Akbar

Non-Animated Signatures:

Mytho stuff

^^Cast of parents: King Vasudeva: RB, Rohini Maiya: Sampada, Devaki Ma: Deblina

^^ For some reason, Karthika caught my eye. V2: https://i.imgur.com/HofzgH9.png

Diff version: https://i.imgur.com/rfakkit.png

Janmashtami stuff

Padmavati (posters are to die for)

Ishqbaaaz (dayum, Nakuul)

Version 2: https://i.imgur.com/xlu978s.png

Version 2: https://i.imgur.com/sgTUBT0.png

Kya Qusoor Hai Amla Ka?

next post

Edited by Shrinika13 - 7 years ago
Seraphina231 thumbnail
Misc stuff non-animated:

Requests and Gifts:

For Mahi

For Riya Di

For Sadhana

Animated:

Only for Riya Di

Version 2: https://i.imgur.com/eV7z2NR.gif

That's all, folks. I will be back soon. Also, my new copyright is 'Brushworks', though some stuff may have the old KC or Karyashaala.

P.S: Do check the new banner as well! Page 1.

Edited by Shrinika13 - 7 years ago
Nonie12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fantastic edits Shreya
My favourites are Jodha-Akbar,mythology stuff,Padmavati and ishqbaaz❤️
Edited by Nonie12345 - 7 years ago
SilverBell thumbnail
Beautiful Work.
I Loved The JA Siggies.
Edited by SilverBell - 7 years ago
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Omg what an update
Love everything
Mytho ones are stunning
Absolutely love SRJ Edits
Padmavati ones are beautiful
Can you make an Mahadev Narayan animated edit please from DKDM any scene will do

SRJ edit is too divine 😳

This is so beautiful

Thank you soo much for this absolutely gorgeous hot edit😳
You made exactly what I wanted love you ❤️

Edited by Sadhanamomo - 7 years ago
desidillse thumbnail
Wow Shri!
You have made gorgeous stuff
Mouni and Mohit are literally hot in this edit
So as shivika
Padmavati eeit is beautiful