Can someone slap KRK and ban his account by reporting

1101831 thumbnail
KRKVerified account @kamaalrkhan
More

Report is out from CBFC members who watched it n #Simran is a Wahiyat, Crap n Ghatiya film. It will be used to torture prisoners in Jails.

KRKVerified account @kamaalrkhan
More

Tomorrow I will spend 1.2 Lakh for ticket n fly to Dubai to watch #Simran to review it for public, so that people can save their money.

How long can he continue to threaten producer for money before the release ? If people start reporting his account, i m pretty sure, his account will be banned in no time.

1101831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Great4Divider

i'd rather slap u n ban ur account from IF.

Not sure whats wrong with both u...but u can share this

BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
People who follow him need to first stop following him. I know plenty who enjoy watching his YT videos of movie reviews. His massive Twitter following is beyond me as well. But then again, we make cringe pop such a sucess. What else can we expect from people in general.
Recently, people gathered in CP to sing Aunty Aau kya. Another cringe pop. Like W*F!

BTW IDK how these tweets are offensive to get him banned. They are just opinions. Ones that matter are worst. Especially the sunny leone one that I remember.
Edited by StinsonIsHere - 7 years ago
Sherlock. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
KRK was loved and supported when he trashed some other movie recently. Why ban him now?
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Didn't you find his Tubelight review funny? As far as I remember...
Hello_kitta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Give me 1 million dollars and kaam ho jayega
sandiab thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
he is the only honest reviewer out there he is never wrong when it comes to these movies

The tweets that I shared is not even bad.
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😆 People use KRK's review as per he pleases their agenda for every movie. Otherwise I have been shouting since last 2 yrs here that high time KRK should be banned from all SM. He is a 2 rs. person whom people for their own benefit have hailed as some king of reviews.

What happened to those 'I will chop off my XXX or I will leave India permanently if XYZ becomes hit' etc ? Did those happen or not ? Really curious. 😆
SonuKiNagin thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Where did he threaten the producer for money in his tweet😕

IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He is a real jackass but if people found him funny when he trashed others then why a sudden change in behavior now?