jotiangel19 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
😭 😊 i hope muskaan some way find out that AR love each other so then muskaan will tell the truth to ridz or amraan tells ridz the truth so then they both can help muskaan.
nimrah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aliza*

I know what u mean there.
Even i felt the same while watching yesterday's episode. I mean Muski ko sad dekh ke mujhe bhi bohot bura lag raha tha...usske sath yeh sab kuch achha nahin lagta..yeh seriousness n all. And ya, u are right..it's not Muski's fault at all...she doesn't know abt AR's relationship na..or else she wouldn't have done that šŸ˜›..

I'm glad that Armaan's helping her. I always wanted to see that close friendship bond between AM frm the beginning.😳...n i hope they maintain that frm now on. BUT BUT..only if it doesn't effect AR's relationship.😳...

U know..to be honest...when yesterday Armaan was ignoring her n refusing to help her n all, i really felt bad for her...i wanted him to help her.šŸ˜›

oh n ya, dont worry..i don't think it has been posted b4. 😃...

Oh thnx Aliza..for clearing my doubt about it being posted before!😃
Yeah I also want a wonderful frendship bond between Armaan-Atul-Muskaan! They'll b great together working against Rahoool!šŸ˜†
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya_k

i m wid all of u..............a sweet gal like musk deserves to be helped 😃 n she also helps others like armi n atul..........so it is armi's duty to help her 😊

why armi she shud hav asked atul..or dr shubhankar or anyone else..why him yaar....

lovelygurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree..I think it's very sweet of Armaan to be helping Muskaan 😳 😳..it shows how strong their friendship is 😳.

One thing I really liked about today's episode is the fact that Armi made sure Ridz was aware of why he was going out of Mumbai for a few days while at the same time not breaking his prommise to Muskaan šŸ˜‰.

I just hope Ridz does misunderstand Armi when she finds out about him n Muskaan 😳.

love
Alishba
Edited by lovelygurl - 18 years ago
nimrah thumbnail
Because rtay...her parents have seen Armaan..and they have shown his photo to everyone! šŸ˜†
and Armaan only told his name in frnt of Muski's parents..so no fault of Muskaan in it either! šŸ˜†
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimrah

Because rtay...her parents have seen Armaan..and they have shown his photo to everyone! šŸ˜†
and Armaan only told his name in frnt of Muski's parents..so no fault of Muskaan in it either! šŸ˜†

muski's parents..... yaar..and if this all will b plan of her parents...... her dadi nani is fine then wat..armie will kill her pakka...

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yeah me too loved it wen he decided to help her out...and was willing to stay away from ridz for 2-3 days to help muskaan out...that was really sweet of him...he cant live without talking to ridz like after ever 30 mins...imagine being without her for 2-3 days..but styl for friendship he did this..

i wud not have liked it if he did it for any1 else...but itz muskaan....the LIFE of the show now...and she loves armaan off...she calls him her hero...and is always on his side no matter wat...shes like his best buddy...so i actually wanted him to help her..

i noe this mite create problems between AR...and thas the onli negative part of this whole thing....but i noe eventually AR will make up and be back 2gether...if armaan didnt tell ridz about his problem, and how he promised sum1 so he cant tell her....den i wud have worried...but he has told her about it...so im sure he will clear the misunderstandings after....atleast by the time valentine's day comes...im sure AR wont spoil their first valentine...they will surely make up.. šŸ˜†

so im not toooooooooooooo worried about their split...there will definately be sum misunderstandings and problems...but no split (hopefully)
nimrah thumbnail

Originally posted by: RTAY

muski's parents..... yaar..and if this all will b plan of her parents...... her dadi nani is fine then wat..armie will kill her pakka...

Lol. But the way her parent's were talking...it didnt seem so..! šŸ˜• But if it is, I'm sure Armaan will b so angry at her...and then they'll find a way out of it!
nimrah thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

yeah me too loved it wen he decided to help her out...and was willing to stay away from ridz for 2-3 days to help muskaan out...that was really sweet of him...he cant live without talking to ridz like after ever 30 mins...imagine being without her for 2-3 days..but styl for friendship he did this..

i wud not have liked it if he did it for any1 else...but itz muskaan....the LIFE of the show now...and she loves armaan off...she calls him her hero...and is always on his side no matter wat...shes like his best buddy...so i actually wanted him to help her..

i noe this mite create problems between AR...and thas the onli negative part of this whole thing....but i noe eventually AR will make up and be back 2gether...if armaan didnt tell ridz about his problem, and how he promised sum1 so he cant tell her....den i wud have worried...but he has told her about it...so im sure he will clear the misunderstandings after....atleast by the time valentine's day comes...im sure AR wont spoil their first valentine...they will surely make up.. šŸ˜†

so im not toooooooooooooo worried about their split...there will definately be sum misunderstandings and problems...but no split (hopefully)

Gosh yea srk_lover! (I love SRK too btw!😳)
I love the way he was worried about Muski...shows how he cares for Muski as a frend!😃 And yea, Muski always supports Armaan, when he won IOTM award, everybody was against him...but not Muski! The way she calls him her 'hero' is too cute!😃 As for A-R relationship..I agree that they'll patch up before V-day...but I dnt think they'll break up or rather I hope...because he has told Ridz everything and I love Armi for that!😃