aree yaar this os was to good

but is topic par to pura ff ban sakta tha

😭

thanks and yes it can be a ss also
akriti154 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lovely os nisha
ishita n mihika r photographers who go to a village fr work n she falls fr raman
bt he is a tough nut
finally ishra confess
want an epilogue
continue soon
thnxxx 4 pm
Kadianvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: akriti154

Lovely os nisha
ishita n mihika r photographers who go to a village fr work n she falls fr raman
bt he is a tough nut
finally ishra confess
want an epilogue
continue soon
thnxxx 4 pm

Thank u so much di. Will update epilogue soon
Kadianvi thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the lovely response.

Amreen, here is ur epilogue. So sorry for late dear but u very well know my big headache these days, so pls forgive me. I hope u like it.

Epilogue

After two years of Ishra marriage,

It was lunch time when Raman came back tired from office and directly went to his room greeting his mother who was sitting in hall. He entered to his room and closed the door silently not to disturb the beauty sleep of his beautiful wife. He just threw his laptop bag on couch and went to bed, lying beside his wife, back hugging her and closed his eyes. After few seconds he felt soft touch in his head only to realise his wife, his life, Ishita giving him head massage with her one hand in same position.

I-Tired?

R-Hmmm.

I-Mai coffee banakar lati hu, aap fresh ho jao.

R-No

He hold her more tighty.

I-Raman, go na.

R-Tum kahi nhi jaa rhi ho. How many times I should tell u this?

I-Infinite times and then also I will not listen to u. Now leave me.

Ishita tried to go but Raman made her turn to face him and hugged her tightly taking his hands around her.

R-U r not going anywhere.

I-Leave me otherwise I will shout then u will have to answer all.

R-No means no.

Saying he made his hold more tight making her shout,

I-Ahhh Raman.

In next second he loose his hold and asked with concern,

R-I'm so sorry Ishita. Tum thik ho na. Kuch dard to nhi ho rha na. Wait I will call doctor...

I-Raman relax. I'm fine. Don't take tension. All good...

She was saying when again she moan in sudden pain making Raman worried,

R-Thappad lagaaunga ek tujhe. Itna dard ho rha hai or bolti hai I'm fine. Main doctor ko call karta hu...nhi I'm taking u to doctor now. Let's go. Kitni bar bola hai tujhe take rest lekin nhi meri to kabhi sunna mat. Jab dekho kam kam kam. Arey aise koi apni health ko lightly leta hai kya...

He was going on and on with his lecture, scolding her and was about to get up from bed to go to her side and Ishita tried to say something but he didn't give her any chance. At last not getting any other idea, she pulled him back on bed close to her and encircled her arms around his neck. Raman shook his head in disbelief and said,

R-Tere dimag k pech sach mein dheele hain madrassan. Tera romantic bone galat timing mein hi recharge hota hai.

I-Or aapki romantic bone har situation mein charge rahta hai. Kuch or bhi soch lia karo.

R-Of course not my Jhansi ki rani.

Raman was moving close to her when Ishita stopped him and nodded in negative and placed his hand on her stomach or baby bump making him confuse but before he could ask her, his confusion got cleared and in next moment both pair of eyes filled with happy tears.

R(excitedly)-Yeh to... yeh .. wow. I'm super happy. Ishita this is so good. How much we wait for this moment?

I(happily)-Yes. I'm so happy.

R-Not more than me.

I-Wrong. I'm more happy than u.

R-Excuse me my dear wife, sapne dekhna bandh karo. Remember u were about to go to make coffee for me and I was stopping u, at that time baby kicked. It means baby is on my side.

I-Don't make castle in the air my dear husband because baby kicked when u were stopping me and that means baby was opposing u and supporting me. Baby is on my side.

R-Baseless logic.

I-Exactly ur baseless logic will not work on me.

R-Really. But I don't think so.

Saying so he side hugged her and both laid on bed with one hand intertwined and placed on her baby bump waiting for any more kick and talking about their day. Ishita is six months pregnant.

In these two years, Ishra got married and lived happily. Ishita managing her work as well as house. Initially getting problems but then managed everything in a proper manner with the help of Mihika in profession while Mrs Bhalla in house. Ishra were always there to help each other in every phase. Both enjoyed their personal life as well as getting success in professional life making their parents proud. Finally after one and half year, Ishita declared the biggest news of their life making everyone super happy for them. All blessed and congratulate Ishra and their baby. All pampering her and taking care of her in every possible way. Both mothers prepares different dishes for her. Mihika taking care of her that she is not taking stress of work as she didn't left working despite of everyone's denial. Then she started working half day. Ishra were enjoying this new phase of their life. Ishita was two months pregnant when Ishra went on a dinner and met Raman's friend along with his pregnant wife. She was eight months pregnant and both shared a lot of moments with Ishra. From that time Ishra were eagerly waiting for these beautiful moments, sonography pf the baby, cravings of Ishita, kick of baby, baby shower, etc.

When it was the time for first sonography of their baby, Ishra were so much excited that both didn't sleep whole night and were thinking & talking about their baby only, how he she will look, what will be their reaction, etc. Next day when they went to doctor, Raman was so nervous and Ishita was trying to make him relax. Doctor checked Ishita and baby and told everything is fine and then showed them the sonography of the baby and both saw the tiny creature happily and heard his heartbeat. Both were not getting enough of it. Both family enjoy that beautiful moment of Ishra. Ishita's cravings were not so high but whenever she wants to eat anything, she got it, if their mothers can cook otherwise Raman brought that things from market for her. Sometimes all planned a short one day picnic on Sundays.

And today they got one more moment for which they were eagerly waiting that is baby kicked. Both shared it with their families and they got another chance to celebrate. All wanted to feel baby kicks but baby is so naughty that he is making all to dance on his tunes. He was only kicking for his parents and whenever other family members tried, he didn't kick. Finally after a long wait, baby kicked for all and all got happy.

After one month, whole Bhalla house was beautifully decorated in evening for baby shower of Ishita's baby and engagement of Mimi who fell in love long back in Ishra marriage but hided from all to enjoy their gf-bf life and Ishra caught them on their first anniversary when mimi were enjoying their first love confession anniversary on a lynch date. Now finally they r getting engaged. First baby shower happened happily and all blessed the mother and baby. Raman took full care of Ishita that she didn't get tired much. After some hours of rest, all got ready for engagement and mimi got engaged.

After this Ishita took break from her work and started staying at home. Mrs Bhalla didn't allow her to work and took care of her. One night Raman came to their room after a video conference with some client and saw Ishita was in balcony. He went to her and said back hugging her,

R-Waiting for me?

I-No.

R-Really?

I-Let's go for long drive.

R-What?

I-See its lovely weather. Pls Na Raman. Pls Pls pls...

R-Mere baby ko bhi apne jaise jiddi mat banana.

I-To aap jaisa akdu banega baby?

R-Main akdu Hu?

Raman said moving his fingers on her arm length, taking to her face.

I-Raman pls, don't change the topic.

R-First tell me, Main akdu Hu?

He said playing his fingers continuously on her face and teasing her and finally she gave up and said, "u r not akdu but sweet Ravan Kumar. Raman took her for a long drive for about half an hour and she slept in the way only and Raman took her back to home.

Slowly time was coming for baby to come out as it was last days of pregnancy. One day Raman was working in office when he received call from his mother that Ishita was in labour pain and they took her to hospital. Raman and Mihir went to hospital where Iyers were already present. All were waiting for good news when they heard baby's crying. All got happy and congratulate each other and especially Raman. After sometime Raman came to Ishita's room along with baby girl. Both were so happy and contended to hold the best gift of their life. Whole family congratulate them. Naughty baby girl was such a tantrum queen that she was crying whenever anyone took her other than her parents.

Bhallas welcomed the little princess and soon she became the life of all. After 10 days, they organized a naming ceremony of baby girl and named her Ruhi who became a complete little combo of her parents...

That's all for epilogue. Don't know how it came as I started writing with something else in my mind but ended up with this.

Kadianvi thumbnail
Updated epilogue. Hope u like it...
Amreen99 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely epilogue nishu😊
No need to say sorry dear I completely understand
Thanks for updating epilogue...😳
Ishita was 6 months pregnant...
Ishra love is still entact😳...loved is cute moments and their lil nok jhok...😃
Raman is always ready to pamper his preggy wife..
Raman cares for ishita a lot he don't allow her to work...
Ishra felt first kick of their baby lovely moment of their life...beautifully explained😊
Ishra were so happy...they are excited to welcome baby...
Ishra are enjoying this new phase of life to fullest...
All family members are also happy and are early waiting to welcome new member in family...
Mimi are also in relationship they hided from everyone but ishra got to know on their 1 anniversary...
Loved ishra baby shower ceremony of ishra raman is taking utmost care of ishita...
Mimi also got engaged on Ishita's baby shower...
All are happy in their lives...ishra are waiting for baby...finally after a long wait
Ishita gave birth to baby girl yaay...
Raman is soo happy to take his daughter in his arms...ishra family got complete
Ishra named baby as ruhi...ruhi is complete combo of ishra...
Overall beautiful updt nishu perfect...😳
Again thanks for writing os for me😛
Do write such os...😛
Kadianvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amreen99

Lovely epilogue nishu😊

No need to say sorry dear I completely understand
Thanks for updating epilogue...😳
Ishita was 6 months pregnant...
Ishra love is still entact😳...loved is cute moments and their lil nok jhok...😃
Raman is always ready to pamper his preggy wife..
Raman cares for ishita a lot he don't allow her to work...
Ishra felt first kick of their baby lovely moment of their life...beautifully explained😊
Ishra were so happy...they are excited to welcome baby...
Ishra are enjoying this new phase of life to fullest...
All family members are also happy and are early waiting to welcome new member in family...
Mimi are also in relationship they hided from everyone but ishra got to know on their 1 anniversary...
Loved ishra baby shower ceremony of ishra raman is taking utmost care of ishita...
Mimi also got engaged on Ishita's baby shower...
All are happy in their lives...ishra are waiting for baby...finally after a long wait
Ishita gave birth to baby girl yaay...
Raman is soo happy to take his daughter in his arms...ishra family got complete
Ishra named baby as ruhi...ruhi is complete combo of ishra...
Overall beautiful updt nishu perfect...😳
Again thanks for writing os for me😛
Do write such os...😛

Thanks a lot for understanding dear.
And thank u so much for such a lovely comment that I didn't expected.
Glad u liked it
threeta thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What a beautiful epilogue.
Its so lovely update.
Ishra bless with a baby.girl.
Thanks for updating