IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: NYCForever

Excuse me dear please don't compare anyone to
om- this guy's hair needs shampoo 😆

Plus he can't act - such a lame expression - pata hi nahin chala what he tried to convey. Atleast aditi's expressions of being smitten were on point

No matter, how much I dislike getting negative when it comes to talking about people...

But I do agree with you😆

Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
LOL who is even shipping this Bandar with Anika! 🤣
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i can still tolerate the girl.. (on basis of looks) but her presence is not at all logical ofcorse.. As far as we fans know this character; he can't move on this easily.. may be she is just 1 girl who is being linked to him by that pinki..

And yes!! Shivaaay wasn't selfish at all.. he always said that 'ghusay may mere damagh ghoom jata hai"
he many times tried to dump all mess.. but Anika overtime instigated him even more so that he could kick her out..
if it wasn't for shivaay then this kickoff track could be wrapped up in like 10 minutes.. yet they took 50+ minutes..that tells easily who is more stubborn and selfish..😆😆

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -AppleOfMaEye-

i can still tolerate the girl.. (on basis of looks) but her presence is not at all logical ofcorse.. As far as we fans know this character; he can't move on this easily.. may be she is just 1 girl who is being linked to him by that pinki..

Isn't he supposed to have a HEART ATTACK like tomorrow or something from being so distraught and missing Annika? So then...post the heart attack he just moves on with the next floozy that walks by...I mean come-on!😡
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Isn't he supposed to have a HEART ATTACK like tomorrow or something from being so distraught and missing Annika? So then...post the heart attack he just moves on with the next floozy that walks by...I mean come-on!😡

now most of us got the reason of linkup to the girl..
she seems to be obsessed with shivaay already and Shivaay is trying to semi that 'ALL OKAY' kinda vibe.. so he will just let the girl play the game cox that way he will be able to maintain his 'that so strong' kinda image!
FoundLife thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Shivaay has officially become a playboy!
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MariaRebecca

Shivaay has officially become a playboy!

Yeah saw the version 2 pic Nakuul posted... Rudy part 2... Rofl
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I don't mind anything but not Casanova please...that not SSO I would not mind if sso turn into old version hot headed who think pyaar shaadi everything is a deal but not Casanova. I will be eye paining for me to see sso flirting with nagini.