ayushimehra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Harshu,
today watched yesterday episode.

like chima jee responsible behavior. or baccha gang again (band bajai ) his cheap guru jee.

Bajji other hand filled sahu jee heart, more clear energetic way.

fully interesting episode.👏
fatssrilanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
The episode was interesting. Must say Chima is not less than Baji. He cleverly trapped Guruji and was able to get out the truth from the horse's mouth 👏👏. Loved Shahuji's speech. No doubt he will be the next to ascend the throne. Waiting to see how Panth and Raje react when they come to know about their failed plan. And, what will happen to Guruji.
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

good update, Harshu...

and sorry yaar, couldn't reply yest...though we catch up on WA...

anyway, this Gotya and his marriage..😆

Harshu , seems Dhanaji will die in hands of his own son, or due to shock after knowing his sons true colors...

and in both the cases , Chandrasen will run away and join Tarabai...thus putting Balaji and Shahu in fix, coz dhanaji being dead, Shahuji will ask Balaji to raise new army...

I think next friday will bring us the most talked leap, with shahuji becoming "Chhatrapati", and Balaji as Peshwa...and before that, the coup against Tarabai should be there...

Saurabh has started shooting as chimaji, means the current cast should be out in max 2 weeks...and it's natural, since the schools r starting after that, so all kids back to their real schools..😉

anyway , if I m not wrong , tom should be end of Dhanaji...let's see

its ok dikshu i can understd😉and gotya we all knw he is marriage obsessed😆ohh so dn i guess 2dy we mite get to see dhanaji's death...😕ya i too heard dt elder actors have strtd shooting so leap is close by😆😉
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rucha21

thank you for written update Harshu...

I don't understand the game of TRP, I am Ok as long as they are sticking to the real history not creating unnecessary drama..

I also hope that post leap they do not concentrate on bajirao mastani love story, please, we have already seen that..

Post leap there will be no kashi, that's such a huge relief..😆😆

By the way what is NR...😊

welcum rucha...😃i dont think post leap dey will shw much of luv stry since dis is biopic...😃but u never knw...d cvs and der brains😆ya post leap no kashi but hopefully her chrctr is redeemed and not made worst otherwise she will turn out to b worst dn dis presnt kashi😆NR is natakiya roopantar...😆
Edited by harshu27 - 8 years ago
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonie12345

Nice update Harshu😊

Fantastic episode⭐️

d epi was really good one 😛
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

Caught up with the episodes and am loving the show more and more.😳 Chimna's trick and Shahuji's speech both were good. MissiTara Rani. Her anguish at Raze's turn is so palpable. She always knew that he was useless. But that he would become uncontrolled and stupidly scheming was something she might not have thought or wanted to think about.

But the trps are miserable for a show that is almost a classic.

Fingers crossed that the leap brings higher trps.

hii sandhya surprised to see ur comment on my thread...😆nywys thnx fr dropping in😛tararani is shrewd but yeshh her son raje turned tou b way too smart dt she too mite have not tght off...trps r aorund 0.4 only at least it raised last week otherwise past 3 weeks it was 0.3 only...😕since its biopic na and moreover sony channel so not many ppl mite b watching it
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Thanks Harshu,

today watched yesterday episode.

like chima jee responsible behavior. or baccha gang again (band bajai ) his cheap guru jee.

Bajji other hand filled sahu jee heart, more clear energetic way.

fully interesting episode.👏

hii ayushi... yeahhh chima and gotya band bajaofied guruji😆truly intrsting epi...😃
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fatssrilanka

The episode was interesting. Must say Chima is not less than Baji. He cleverly trapped Guruji and was able to get out the truth from the horse's mouth 👏👏. Loved Shahuji's speech. No doubt he will be the next to ascend the throne. Waiting to see how Panth and Raje react when they come to know about their failed plan. And, what will happen to Guruji.

yeshh chima is no less dn baji after hai toh usi ka bhai hi😆😛ya m also waiting wats in fate of guruji😆
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for written update n trp