Originally posted by: aditivats
me in pink
me in blue=]
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Originally posted by: aditivats
me in pink
me in blue=]
Originally posted by: dramaholic
Good points made Shruti^
Yeep I remember you 😊 Good to see you here. Do stay active here=]
thx friend!!😊 i know!! i swore i would never watch prc again....the same old stupid story and crap!! i will try and stay active in the dharmveer section! the story looks interesting. Its up to the Sagars how they intepret it! Bhagwan ki kripa se kam bloopers ...i mean By god's grace...there will be less bloopers!
awwww shruti how could you think we'd forget you? 😳 awwww all of us are unhappy with how they have treated the other serial... but glad to see you back here...
btw as for your question, i am sure it will be jaivardhan... the fortune teller.. harsh... kaafi saare villains hain chinta mat karo.. the biggest split between the two will obviously occur (if they are following the story like the prince of egypt's from where they have started now) is when and if dharam decides to take the throne following his footsteps.. but veer comes to know about his background later on in life and how his father died and that will cause the biggest gap... veer will also be the cause of death of jai/arya vardhans.... (according to the original story) however veer will not become a saint like moses but will fight them like a warrior.. thats where all the split will occur.. i think this point kaafi lamba kheenchenge.. i.e. dharam again taking revenge for his father etc could be an extended version...
.. i will be very disappointed if mugdha's love would also be a cause ... 😭that is precisely what i didnt want.. as though we havent had enough love triangles on TV today 😭 another historical fictional one too
in red
thx friend!!😊 i know!! i swore i would never watch prc again....the same old stupid story and crap!! i will try and stay active in the dharmveer section! the story looks interesting. Its up to the Sagars how they intepret it! Bhagwan ki kripa se kam bloopers ...i mean By god's grace...there will be less bloopers! ....Lolz..Lashy ur askn for sumthng jus IMpossible..dun U watch the first epi yet....full off goofs..😆
awwww shruti how could you think we'd forget you? 😳 awwww all of us are unhappy with how they have treated the other serial... but glad to see you back here...
btw as for your question, i am sure it will be jaivardhan... the fortune teller.. harsh... kaafi saare villains hain chinta mat karo.. the biggest split between the two will obviously occur (if they are following the story like the prince of egypt's from where they have started now) ditto....but finks dey r on lil diff path....so kuch bhi husakta hai is when and if dharam decides to take the throne following his footsteps.. but veer comes to know about his background later on in life and how his father died and that will cause the biggest gap... veer will also be the cause of death of jai/arya vardhans....yea...dats a bone of contention...n sagars will follow the same.....means dey got2😕 (according to the original story) however veer will not become a saint like moses but will fight them like a warrior.. thats where all the split will occur.. i think this point kaafi lamba kheenchenge.. i.e. dharam again taking revenge for his father etc could be an extended version... 👏
.. i will be very disappointed if mugdha's love would also be a cause ... 😭that is precisely what i didnt want.. as though we havent had enough love triangles on TV today 😭 another historical fictional one too well i hop not.....but it has 2 ....as dis is the most common n yet useful formula to add spiice in th serial.🤢
me in red