Ribbon_Girl thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

ohhh...
awz wats with "Gul have to do extra work so its better DBO goes off air" then y did even she start the show n "IB is popular but never get trps only mahasangam brought it in 6th place" Lol I have seen IB many time in top 5 ,from the person is writing this? From moon 😃
Edited by csit - 8 years ago
aishwarya12joys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I really don't care I have stopped watching the show anyway when Rumya excited. The great gul bought ruvya let her face the effects. She thinks only rikara and shivika fans exist in the world.
Ribbon_Girl thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

May be they are gonna merge it with IB.Thats why they did this MS I guess.Feeling too low after hearing the news.

Then better they end the DBO ,merging is useless
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Guys! This can not be true! That was just a post made by Arjun Bijlaani's fan club. Nothing Official yet!

RiKara's story has just started now and also Rudy got his track now too. I doubt DBO will merge with IB, their stories are not even properly developed yet. It will be very hard to give equal SS to Shivika, RiKara and Rudy, so Gul and SP won't take risk to merge it with IB.

Btw is it SBS Hot news? If it is, then its 100% false lol. 😆
They have also been spreading roumers about Yeh Hai Mohabbain ending and Yeh Hai Mohabbatein season 2 is launching with new cast from the past 1 year lol! Nothing as such came out true LOL. 🤣
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: csit

Then better they end the DBO ,merging is useless

Chill we just got news dbo nahi pdmhmd is ending isliye those fans spreading news may be thy only started it woth fc poating old montage and talkong of 10.30 may be sbs blimdly followed