***Waaris Creations Gallery ***

laney thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Waaris
CREATIONS GALLERY

Hello everyone..!😛

Welcome to the Creations Gallery of Waaris 🤗

Looking for a place to exhibit your creations on this show? Then, you are at the right place. All creations on this show can be posted here.😊

Before posting, take a look at the rules given below.

R.U.L.E.S.

# Do not chat or bash.

#Do not quote the creations. That will make the page load heavy. Instead, you can use '@' to refer to others work.

#Post creations related to Waaris Cast only.

#Do not edit and name others work as yours.

#Please post your creations only. Do not post that of the others and claim them as yours.

😳

laney thumbnail

.Suchi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

This is sooo good!!👏

Preet will make them .."Tamanche pe Disco"😆

Rajpreet...😭

make more...😛
laney thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
shreya222 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Edited by shreya222 - 8 years ago
shreya222 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello...kisiko mera collage dikh raha he kya...bcoz mujhe to nahi dikh raha😭
laney thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
.Suchi. thumbnail
😭

Originally posted by: laney

.Suchi. 😭 thanks but right now I am so disappointed in the forums rank. I feel like nobody appreciates our efforts and I am not feeling motivated to do anything anymore. How difficult is it to vote on the chaska meter?

😭😭

Forget it!! we will try our best...! Stay motivated! I know there might be silent readers but they neither comment nor vote CM.

We all can do it!! no worry!
.Suchi. thumbnail

NeelNaz and RajPreet!! ❤️

.Suchi. thumbnail
How you all make it?😳
requirement of any special software??
I will also try 😆