SHUBHCHINTAK 20.2
Sharma Vs. 😂😂 Ek Baar Phir
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Toxic
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
How did bhumi go from being a good actor to expressionless?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M40: AUS vs OMA at Pallekele🏏
Sbs segment : double dhamaka- spoiler!
Kriti Sanon Rashmika As Lesbian Couple In Cocktail 2
Mr. Shivprasad Deshmukh - Little Bit of Context and his Point of View
Originally posted by: LordLuminous
What a mom. Naintara can't even recognize her own "daughter" in front of her. We should hold an award show for Best Ma in this show.
- Pinky (out to destroy her son's love life)- Naintara (fake mom)- Kamini (abusive and neglectful)- Kalyani (her sons are horrible husbands)- Jhanvi (very doormat)Honestly, I believe OmRu are like Annika's twin swords. That's the kind of devars they are to her. They fight for her and love her so much. It's precious.
Originally posted by: LordLuminous
What a mom. Naintara can't even recognize her own "daughter" in front of her. We should hold an award show for Best Ma in this show.
- Pinky (out to destroy her son's love life)- Naintara (fake mom)- Kamini (abusive and neglectful)- Kalyani (her sons are horrible husbands)- Jhanvi (very doormat)Honestly, I believe OmRu are like Annika's twin swords. That's the kind of devars they are to her. They fight for her and love her so much. It's precious.
Originally posted by: TeriGalliyan
Nice post.I just loved nakul as mahi today..he is so brilliant truly show how brilliant actor he is...one time shivaay another time mahi...it's a hard job for one actor to switch to character to perfectly. Kudos to him.Mahi anika scene was so emtional..anika felt his pain how mahi was called guttar ka kida najayaz same anika faced lot of hardship in this world who be called aanath garib. Surbhi nakul awesome again. hope one day mahi calls anika as anika bhabhi.Well I think mahi has be mislead by kamini all his life that shivaay and him both are kamini's son..but I still think both are pinky's son...kamini can't be the mother of both which mother calls one son najayaz and treat him like dirt and she wanted another son to be dead..hope it's not kamini.Pinky is too selfish she is blind by the haterd of anika..she did not think of her son reputation brought this chamiyaa aunty as anika's mother...shivaay should be just kick this lady out after 20 or 25 year some random lady claiming to be anika's mother.So shivaay and anika both will hide the truth. But looks like a big strome on the way..pinky ka OMM hone wala hai.