pratyusha21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya532

Latika... Ab Wahi Bachi hai Villain banne ke liye
Sonali's character is annoying... Now they are gng to use these pics for separating SumVeer... There is no updates about marriage but SumVeer are gng to have misunderstandings for sure... They are going to drag Sonali's Evil plans instead of showing Marriage and SumVeer's moments... Disappointed... Already started Hating Sonali... Don't want this track at all...

me too.. but if cvs destroyed mantra.. will not bear this..
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
I don't think suman will misunderstand ranveer. she's said herself to antara that she's understood ranveer, understood his feelings etc. and besides herself if there is anyone she trusts a lot, its ranveer.
plus its not like ranveer's past is unknown - ranveer did tell her during the mandir track and she didn't seem bothered about the fact that he liked someone in his college days.

I think people on social media in particular should tweet to &TV and Nivedita that they don't want sonali to be a permanent character and also put a request for college scenes after marriage. I don't see why they shouldn't return to college after marriage
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 8 years ago
sweetcathy29 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
we have spent enough time being polite about this whole delay in marriage

I m not going to waste my time over this if the CVs think they can have their way with whatever they want.
To be @BOLD n @BLUNT
CV's... Go take your stupid dragging somewhere else and I deny to put up with this ****
pratyusha21 thumbnail
enough of bearing.. true @cathy
pratyusha21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

I don't think suman will misunderstand ranveer. she's said herself to antara that she's understood ranveer, understood his feelings etc. and besides herself if there is anyone she trusts a lot, its ranveer.

plus its not like ranveer's past is unknown - ranveer did tell her during the mandir track and she didn't seem bothered about the fact that he liked someone in his college days.

I think people on social media in particular should tweet to &TV and Nivedita that they don't want sonali to be a permanent character and also put a request for college scenes after marriage. I don't see why they shouldn't return to college after marriage

yuvika just hope it happens as u said.. but cvs r taking all the possible steps to ruin the concept of the show. n if every week they can add villians with the same motive.. they can also create misunderstanding between sumveer