~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zajedno

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBBzZXuluic[/YOUTUBE]Dazz ... I'm not sure if you know about this singer. he is my favorite singer. I love to hear him.

I think I've heard this song a couple of times before, but I didn't know the name of the artist. 😳 I'm intrigued by this composition, Zajie! 😊 It has a very rock meets jazz kind of vibe. Loved it! ❤️ Thank you for sharing! 🤗
~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl100

Awww thank you soo much Dazyy 🤗 You are such a sweetheart, love your dedication so much dear, and on top of that its Aamir's song 😆 How I wish I met him at that time, he was such a chocolate boy and I could look at him all day and night 😆

Thank you soo much for your kind words dear, you yourself are a wonderful and a very friendly person 🤗 That's true within a year I did make lot of friends here 😆 can't help without doing bak bak where ever I go 😆 I loved your dedications yaar, that's really so sweet of you...we are all a happy family here in this forum and each one of your beautiful 😃😃

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9ywmPT8vYw[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ezpvc3lNLK0[/YOUTUBE]

I dedicate these beautiful songs to you Dazy 🤗 Hope you like them 😃

Till then take care.

Pearl, you're too kind! 😳 The lyrics of Yun To Humne Lakh Haseen Dekhe Hai and the melody of Dil Tera Deewana Hai Sanam had me euphoric! Rafi Saab was so exceptionally talented! 👍🏼 Thank you so very much for these dedications, Pearl! ❤️ You're a wonderful soul. 🤗 Aamir's still a chocolate boy and just as lovable. 😉 He's been a consistent performer throughout his career and has reached the stars unlike any other actor or actress in the film industry. 👏 I know Bollywood is an amalgamation of illusions, but I truly believe in Aamir's genuineness. 😃
Edited by ~DaZZ|ing~ - 8 years ago