Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
SAVING VANI 21.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
Can Abhira be redeemed?
🏏New Zealand vs India : 1st T20I: VCA Stadium, Nagpur on 21/01/26🏏
Out Now - Official Trailer - O Romeo - Shahid Kapoor
Sunita Williams retires from Nasa.
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
Which January release are you more excited for?
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #3
SRK & Farah Khan Reunite For Comedy Action Horror Film ?
Dear Sakura,
Hi Divya!😳
Its very nice that you are writings OS ans SS about omkara and guari. Even though you had written more stories in swaragini forum. Its really good that you wrote their story in different perspective rather than from original serial story. The way story is moving in serial is sometimes getting irritated or bored. The way you had penned each and every word is extremely beautifull. Its nice see omkara and guari character in different side.
SR forum is kind of like my second home and SwaSan my OTP, so I would always write more on them. However can't deny that I am very very fond of Omkara too, and this is the kind of story I would like for him. Not because I find fault with the cannon but as you said, it gets boring sometimes. Happy that you enjoyed my take on them.😊
Both suffering from pain and the pain is the only reason of their living is expressed well through your words in the story. Both hiding their truth behind their mask and each trying to understand deep their soul makes their story more interesting
Its really tempting to read the further update and wish it continues and not end.
Pain is the main similarity here, the thing that connects them, pulls them to one another. In my opinion only someone who has been through similar pain would understand what they are going through...it's a hard process but they will eventually get there. 😊 As for the masks that is once bitten twice shy theory in practice, they've been hurt repeatedly that they both are wary of trusting others and opening up.To know it's addicting is a pleasure you know!
Eagerly a waiting for next update. And am curious why Ri wanted to marry her uncle choice and y omkara is regretting loving Ri. Whats the reason and what happened??? I want to know the ans. Hope you will update asap.
Ri doesn't have a say in her marriage, unless she finds a better match in financial perspective. You're right, her story isn't fully revealed yet. As for Omkara although he has seen glimpses that tells him otherwise, Ri's behavior makes him recall Svetlana - the woman he hates with a passion but something inside him, reaches out to her wounded part, one that knows she is not that evil just a broken soul like him - and he can't help but love her. a proper confusion if you ask me.I will update soon.
With love,
Divya
Originally posted by: .Reshama.
Ive read this part and must say that i really like it.. cant wait for the next new part
Btw thanks for ur pm
This may be new to you, it's kind of a sneak peak to the story in future. We'll reach this in due course for now, enjoy!
INTERLUDE
The metallic beast gathered speed, the sound of its wheels starting to move on the rails rhymed with his pulse. Something was wrong, his heart kept telling him, its beat was uneven; each breath heavy in his throat, until his lungs protested with lack of air. The dusk was falling, stars popping up ahead, that peace felt fake, just like the silence before a storm.
Omkara closed his eyes leaning against his compartment door, the night air slammed against his face, brushing his hair against his neck and jaw. In a different reality she was in front of him, those espresso eyes burning with a brand of fire that was unique to her. Each memory he had of her were so vivid that he would unconsciously stretch out an arm to touch her. The dancing straps of light on her skin, the warmth of her breath, the taste of her lips - his eyes snapped open, disgusted with the way his thoughts were running.
Gauri Kumari Sharma was a part of his past, he was leaving her behind, literally.
Sigh! Who was he lying to? Himself?
He had never fell that deeply to any emotion, neither love nor hate, with the intensity she made him feel both those edges. That girl could set him ablaze with one glance under the thick curtain of her eyelashes and destroy the entire foundation of principles he lived on. The mere thought of her made his throat burn with yearning.
"So you hate me?" He recalled her sarcastic smile, looking up at him, completely unfazed by their close proximity and his grip on her waist. "Careful Mr. Oberoi, nafrat bhi ek rishta hota hai...phass jaonge!" Her eyes shined as always, a little too defensively, but that seductive smile was in place, enough to fool the world, even him for a moment.
He sighed again.
The entire life laid before him; empty of her, and those espresso eyes. And he realized she was right. He was trapped, with no possible escape; trapped in the enchantment called Gauri Kumari Sharma yet cursed to a life void of her presence.
"Omkara!" And that voice was calling, from the darkness he was leaving behind, weary and full of pain, with no trace of hope left in its tone. "Omkara! OMKARA!"
Joddne ke liye tootna padta hai...
As always open to your thoughts.
Thanks for reading!
Love,
Sakura
PS: See you soon with chapter 11!
Originally posted by: appynehra
Omg!!! This is getting interesting!!! Update ki maang kar rahi hai janta!!!
Originally posted by: Sakura24
😆😆 Sounds like a new version of INDIA NEEDS TO KNOW!Well, Janta have to wait won't they?😆😆Thanks dear!
Originally posted by: Sakura24
I know for a fact that Janta won't be satisfied with the next chapter, after which Janta will probably be after my blood, So I need to plan my underground vacation first.Ps: We sound like two serial killers talking in a code language😆