Originally posted by: NitaReid
I love you too Viji dear.. Me to wrote an OS.. On Swara again.. I can't seem to stop writing.. Will post it soon I think.. But I am really waiting for Solaris rising from you..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Originally posted by: NitaReid
I love you too Viji dear.. Me to wrote an OS.. On Swara again.. I can't seem to stop writing.. Will post it soon I think.. But I am really waiting for Solaris rising from you..
Originally posted by: iam_aheli_98
My dearies - Viji, Lucky and Nyna, u 3 simply leave me speechless with ur works!! 😳 Those writings and banners!! Hats off to u 3!! Go girls!! 🤗 🤗 🤗
Love u all!! ❤️
- Aheli.
Originally posted by: Cogito_Ergo_Sum
My Dearest Sharon 🤗🤗
Feel so very touched by your warm words. I shall reply in detail, tomorrow or max day after, just as soon as I have adequate time on lappie. 😊Missed you, and its so nice to meet you on a thread again. Hope you have been doing well.Lots of Love,-----Viji
Originally posted by: Rockingbhardwaj
Awww these are amazing..
Thanks