MOORTI MADE 22.3
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
Originally posted by: sweetygirl28
Whispa đ¤
How do you write so beautifully .. u describe the episode details so well. It gives me a serene feeling about viTharv and I fall more in love with them ..U have said everything about the episode.He is very possessive of her. He always was. During the chintu episode he told her he doesn't like someone even having wrong thoughts about her. So she getting married is a very big thing for him to digest.He is not able to see what's so obvious. In his mind he thinks viv doesn't know Wat she wants.Like others said it has to be some big event where viv will choose him instead of R. Only then his insecurities ll end.It has to happen ..and we have the right opportunity coming up.Manali is breathtakingly beautiful. I'm glad the team has shot and taken advantage of the place well.I just want viTharv to be together now. It feels like it's been so long .. the wait is killing me :(
Originally posted by: prabharajani
whispa
atharv sujatha gives us serious boyfriend goals, this man is hurting inside still that protective instinct in him doesnt go, he is always thete for vividha, atharvs insecurities are not lost, he needs some reassurance from vividha, he still is not able to decipher her thoughts and vividhas atm thinking abt ravish is not helping him to think straight, he is a normal human and as atharv sujatha is always a dedicated lover, he would do anything for his love even if that means finding out ravish for her, i wish they spoke a little bit yesterdayvividha thinks that atharv shld understand her but her actions are making him more confused, vividha guilt is overpowering her endless love for atharv, atm she is not thinking beyond ravish safety and this is hurting atharv more and more afterall he is a male and has this male ego, he is thinking vividha is placing ravish above their love so deffo she is having some feelings towards ravishfact is vividha thinks atharv doesn't trust her and atharv couldn't as he still couldn't deciher whats going on, he saw those letters, he doesn't know some one changed it, those letters were too confusing, i must say vividha is bad in writing letters even if kk didnt change those words het second letter too was confusing as she says she will only come back with ravish or else she would die finding him but she wont come back without ravish, so atharv is misunderstanding hetvividha guilt would eat her alive this is what i wrote 4 months back and now we can see that, now her life is not going anywhere with guiltatharv is doing everything for her, she is feeling too but she is not talking, he is fearing that if she talks and if she says she loves ravish what he would domy vitharv both are in pain, this doesn't go until they talk, both ate hurting from inside and both have fat egos

Originally posted by: _innocent_
OMG OMG OMG! Whispa is back đ
Your title was again mocked by people who are meant to be praising their own couple (just needed to mention that openly so people know how influential and famous you are).Coming to yesterday's episode, you've mentioned all the moments so beautifully. I was taken aback by two scenes mostly: the one where he lays down with his back lifting up the sharp ends of that fence to ensure it does not touch or harm her. She worries about him but because she had told him yesterday that she did not trust him enough to bring back Ravish, he told her not to worry about her but worry about Ravish. She had a guilt look on her face. Why? It was not because she was worried about her Atharv over Ravish, but because she knew he was going through pain again because of her zid.And then we had the taveez scene. I loved how beautifully the scene was. He wants her protected regardless of their fights, and when he held her hand and realised the taveez was missing, he immediately started looking for it, because it was someone's blessing to ensure his Vividha was safe. And Vividha tells him not to look for him because they don't have time (in essence because she had him by her side so it was okay as she felt safe), but he doesn't listen and keeps searching, and when he finds it we hear the explosion but it does not faze him. He tells her it was for her protection, so he had to get it, and looks at him lovingly. And once again she tells him with him by her side, she does not need any taveez to keep her safe.We don't know what happened that night but whatever happened, it gave Vividha peace of mind as she is no longer troubled by him untrust in her. Whether Atharv feels insecure, or whether he feels guilty are two emotions we are yet to explore from his perspective. However, he has proven yet again, that for him Vividha is his everything. He will subject himself to her pain so he can make her feel better as depicted in rock scene when he places his hand over hers to endure the pain for her.The fact that they held each others' hand throughout the episode itself depict the level of trust they have within each other. Atharv just needs to stop being a silly ass now!
Originally posted by: harmanjot
Welcome back Whispa đ¤
As usual amazing review & you have written it very beautifully đI loved your title too its perfect for Vitharav - Unconditional love & devotion.â¤ď¸This man loves Vividha so much that he can bring all the happiness from world & bestowed in her feets & took away all her pain & sorrows. At present they both are in pain because of misunderstanding creates between them.Vividha rightly said "jaha shraddha shuru hoti hai wah shaq ki koi jagah nahi hoti.". Atharav loves Vividha with full devotion but his MU overpowered his devotion.He couldn't figured out his emotions properly & everthing seems cloudy to him. He is so insecured that he can't see Vividha worries about Ravish & thinks she loves Ravish. This thing deeply inside hurts him more for losing her forever. And Vividha is in pain because Atharav not trusted her & still thinks she loves Ravish only. Its hurts more. Atm he needs reassurance from Vividha & for this they need to talk.For me this pics summed evething . When they are together they can overcome all their fears, difficulties & MU. As i always said the trust vitharav shares no one can. And i hope this manali track not only help them to regain their trust but strengthen their love also. This song from Faana movie was very apt for Vitharav." Mere haath mein tera haath ho, saari jaanatein mere saath ho,Tu jo pass ho phir kya yeh jahaan tere pyaar mein ho jaaun fanaa".