History repeats itself?

simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Bit late with my post here, real life catches up on weekends.

A week after the astonishing twist that has turned our hero into an asshole, am convinced we've moved to the main theme of a middleclass girl and her cooking skills. The fairy tale is also back to square with the Rakshas resurfacing in the Prince.

The only thing left in uglifying Shauire for me is to make him snack on some deep fried stuff at midnight as he watches crappy shows.

He insulted Mehak and indirectly his Mom and food and he's going to do more of it on Monday.

I liked the way Mehak got back at him. Not in the evil way I had imagined but in classical Bahu style. From the looks of it media is not splitting hair over whether they are married or not. Mehak claims to be Mehak Sharma-Khanna and he accepts her as his wife.

I just wish they lingered a few seconds more when they had the eye-contact while Mehak spoke about orphans and when Shaurie looked touched when the kids thanked him.Ok, he could be acting. Thank you CVs, for twisting him so much.😡

Well done Mama!👏 He worked his way to the Shramas with Mehas food. My irrational annoyance with the Sharmas has a reason now and that's Ravi's greed.🤢 I didn't like him exploiting Mehak's ISC entry to advertise their business. May be this time Mehak will send Mama & him to jail?

Why do I feel Shauire will use the mess Mama creates to get rid of Mehak?

I've been told that you go thr' the same cycle till you learn your lessons. IMO, the men are doing the same and only Mehak has changed and hopefully her action will change them.

Red is Sam's colour and I'm loving her looks in this track.

The recipe chor is also a slave driver and he yells at people to "Go Create Jackfruit desert".😆 The main write seems to be on holiday, it really sounded funny to me and the investor calls Mr.Khanna and talks to him about his wife Miss.Mehak Sharma!

Oh!I for got to thank the CVs for not promoting the reality show with the kids, I was so sure of it.That was the twist for me!😆😆

Have a great weekend girls!

PS- BTW-Did anyone watch the new promo?Didn't get the name of the show, Zee has gone crazy competing and just shows a topless guy in water😆

Might check out Bin kuch kehe , i like the girl's clothes😆 I'm easy to please!

petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

As I was growing up, one word of advice that was always chanted to me was ""Always treat food with respect". There are zillion people that can benefit from the morsel u waste...

A hotelier, A person in food industry would even more so do that..As its that food thats generating their income...I had thought.

Its not clear to me what and why Shaurya's behaving the way he does..But since him fleeing the wedding avenue I felt he had stooped to a point that's beyond redemption

But Every action since then was even further low... And the last straw for me was dropping that plate...intentionally

Unfortunately I now see no prince...Only a Demon...
Am not sure how one can stay in love with a person that steals, cheats, has no iota of respect for anyone other than himself.
Edited by slumberqueen - 8 years ago
fannymanny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Res - too tired today...
Btw - the new shirtless promo wala show is 'Piya Albela'...😉
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
hhehhehe...no saregama promo...but we had fortune oil promo 😆😆
The tiger has gone mad and furious in just one day ...agay Allah jany kya hoga 😛😛😛

Iam looking forward for the new show @6.30 time slot 😉
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Patsy-

Res - too tired today...

Btw - the new shirtless promo wala show is 'Piya Albela'...😉

U were missing since yesterday
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Simi ..good to see u girl...
I'm still not out of the hangover , that cheesy song and tat silly show shaurya was watching 🤣...

Samiksha is really cute in red ...I told this in Mel's post too

Wen he left he was wearing blue and wen he got back yellow ?!?! Fifty shades of shirt ... 😆
Even his shirts are changing its shades with him I guess ..Fridays episode was great example ...how he was managing to be look normal in front of media...
I still have sum hope left that he is pulling up these things for sumthing ...plz listen to my prayer god ...coz SK character is unbearable ...
I think this time mama won't make a single misstake

He is gonna plan properly ...with sharmas on his side ...
Its up to shatir Shaurya to find eats gonna cook betwn Ravi and sanjay ...

Glad mehaks move was smart 😉...she did teach hima gud lesson at the same time ..she dint ruin his Image in front of media ...😳..she is a perfect wife ...isn't she ???
Bdw for a minute I dint dare to think he was faking ..wen those kids we're kissing him and thanking him..his response looked genuine ...😕

Bdw I'm not gonna interpret any thing abt shaurya for now after seeing that Precap

I really wish he gets a slap from his mother this time plz ...hadh se zyada agae bahd raha hai ye banda !!
Edited by -Thabassum- - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail
@Tabu the precap ...i dont think he trying to send her out of home...
Did u heard that...he said...mein tumhara saaman bhi wohi pohchanga jahan tumny mera pohnchaya ?/

Means she has done something with room 😆
may be few changes ...she must have kept his few stuff in store room 😆😆

Pehly bed par qabzaa then wardrobe and room ...😉
He got mad and tried to burn her belongings 😛

Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
@aapi I know he burned her things..I dint hear their convo becoz the volume was low ..the whole epi I just saw it ..I dint hear anything ...bcoz mil was on phone ...tho volume was low ..
As far as I know mehak ...her revenge was sweet ..I guess bcoz she barged in restuarnt like tat , tats y he burned her things ...SK is turning in to psycho path knowadays ..I seriously don't get it 😕 ...
But let's just wait for Monday epi ...!!!
Fingers still crossed 😒 !!!
ms.nitya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Simran, I thought Sanjay with meetha tried to sweeten & soften the Sharmas, he is what one would call a' meetha chura '😆he must have communicated with someone from his family as he was aware of Shaurya's throwing of breakfast despite not being present at the time😆 Ravi chacha is the easiest to sway in his favour as Ravi chacha is an emotional fool,Sanjay choose the weakest link from Sharma family chain, already cornering chacha in his favour & asking him to keep the plans between them a secret, he knows rest of the Sharmas are not so gullible. Sanjay is using his brains before his next strike, as he has understood directly attacking on Mehak or Shaurya will be futile, they can outsmart him,his next move might surprise them.
Was it just me or did anyone also feel that the investor's pun,on Shaurya's 'meetha section weak' intended 😆😆..where did Rajiv vanish during opening, initially they were planning together, during ISC days we saw him telling Shaurya how to behave with media😆
soniaanna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think she must have done some changes in his room as he was saying that I will send your things to the same place where u sent mine