Yatraa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I honestly didnt want her in a short cut! Her face is straight and her forehead's big so it kinda does'nt suit...But a complete pic can tell!
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
In first pic she looks her normal self.. 2nd pic her hair is looking very thin...
HappyLibran1910 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

In first pic she looks her normal self.. 2nd pic her hair is looking very thin...

Agree Priya her hair does look thin in the pic.

I hve always had this Q for quite sometime .. where i hve seen other lead actress pose with pics with goodies they received from various online shopping portals or vendors of jewelry, bags, clothes, accessories etc, why was Nikita never given anything :(( how does this wrk ?? Any idea anyone
evaviego thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
TFS Sneha...!!!
Is she wearing off shoulder... nice yaar... and applying lipstick... someone is experimenting with the look it seems...

but jacket kabhi nahi chod sakte na 😆
ReebaS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
In first pic she looks like us but in second one she looks like a celebrity short hair suits her..
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: amks2016

Agree Priya her hair does look thin in the pic.

I hve always had this Q for quite sometime .. where i hve seen other lead actress pose with pics with goodies they received from various online shopping portals or vendors of jewelry, bags, clothes, accessories etc, why was Nikita never given anything :(( how does this wrk ?? Any idea anyone

i think nikki is very particular about her cosmetics and stuffs.. I have only seen niti posing pics from online shopping portals and the only other thing i remember most tv celebs advertising in sns is asus zenfone max..
I dont really know how the online portal stuff works either.. She usually dont flaunt what she is wearing unless it is styled by someone like her red carpet looks..
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: evaviego

TFS Sneha...!!!

Is she wearing off shoulder... nice yaar... and applying lipstick... someone is experimenting with the look it seems...

but jacket kabhi nahi chod sakte na 😆

Either she cannot handle the ac or mumbai is too cold for her now.. She always has a jacket on and she rarely wears off shoulders or thin strip dresses.. Also havent seen her much in denim jeans or shorts...
Edited by spnfan - 8 years ago
HappyLibran1910 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

i think nikki is very particular about her cosmetics and stuffs.. I have only seen niti posing pics from online shopping portals and the only other thing i remember most tv celebs advertising in sns is asus zenfone max..
I dont really know how the online portal stuff works either.. She usually dont flaunt what she is wearing unless it is styled by someone like her red carpet looks..

Oh okie thanks Priya .. was jus curious as i hve seen Erica shivangi neeti Kelly and krystle etc getting these gifts that's y wondered y Nikita never gets gifts even she is so popular