--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

I'm copy pasting my yesterday's comment😳
" I'm not able to concentrate on anything after watching today's segments.
Can't wait for the episode to air
And I'm eagerly waiting for your review too on the same"😆

Seriously what happened to cvs?😆
Trp effect👏
Let's enjoy till it lasts😉
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

I'm copy pasting my yesterday's comment😳

" I'm not able to concentrate on anything after watching today's segments.
Can't wait for the episode to air
And I'm eagerly waiting for your review too on the same"😆

Seriously what happened to cvs?😆
Trp effect👏
Let's enjoy till it lasts😉

🤣🤗...I understand hon...😆😉😳

Trp has spoken ..that's what's happened ..rejected by the audience ..😆enjoy it...hope to get more😉😆
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasun

Hi Viji,

I am super angry at to episode especially Ishita today.

What the hell was she doing? She committed a serious offence just to protect her daughter she created so much havoc in the jail what if some of the criminals has escaped in the process what would she say to the family members who lives was affected by those criminals.😡

I am disgusted at CV trying to sell this as mother love🤬 It was a criminal act

Where the hell were the cops and who the hell leaves a fire unattended in jail

Raman brains works to the extent that their is a spy but he cannot connect the dots that it is Ruhi who is informing Sohail about all the tiniest detail and he is awarded the best CEO go figure

Look at CV brains when Param was a criminal he was never caught but once he changed ways he gets caught with a girl on his bed so basically CV are telling if you are criminal you will enjoy life and if you turn to be on the good side you will be always facing problems🤬

Aliya still has not figured out that Shagun is blackmailing her. What a genius brain she has😡

Ishita worried as a mother was good but I was so angry on her action today I cannot even connect to it.

Raman instead of being angry was more worried for her if he had been angry on her today that would have made sense to me instead of all the rubbish dialogues her uttered pre and post first leap when none of it made sense.

Precap: Looked cute

Hi Maya
😆Feeling better!
I agree with you on ishuta putting others at risk and the fire left unattended..not 1 is around to keep an eye on the fire where did all the cooks disappear?!..
Ishra are shown so dumb ...can't these people connect the dots😡
@ bold...👏that's the message to the society...nayi soch indeed...
Maya..everybody's brain cease to fuction when shagun is around them...
Precap..was adorbs...

Suma1012 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the review viji and maya
DikshaN thumbnail
thanks for the review viji
the episode was ok and I said it yesterday also ishu put everyone's life at risk by that fire
but aag bujanese itna dua hota hai kya???
that whole simmi param Gaurav kand looked staged and param seems innocent
the ishru scene would have been nice had we not been so pissed with ruhi
rupi scene was cute
ishra were worried for ruhi but wish they had this much brains at least to connect the dots
ruhi had lost all the respect from me she just thinks about sohail and no one else
demoted ACP was frustrated over his failure again lol
precap was adorable
actually every girls dream puttar is
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

thanks for the review viji
the episode was ok and I said it yesterday also ishu put everyone's life at risk by that fire
but aag bujanese itna dua hota hai kya???
that whole simmi param Gaurav kand looked staged and param seems innocent
the ishru scene would have been nice had we not been so pissed with ruhi
rupi scene was cute
ishra were worried for ruhi but wish they had this much brains at least to connect the dots
ruhi had lost all the respect from me she just thinks about sohail and no one else
demoted ACP was frustrated over his failure again lol
precap was adorable
actually every girls dream puttar is

Hi hon
😆😆Don't ask logical questions...😆
Param is set up...
Ishru ..currently can't connnect...rupi was cute...
@ pink...if only that happens ...
Precap...😳what more can a women wish for...breakfast in bed..cooked by her hubby...😳❤️