whispa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣

Ha ha ha. Love it!!

P.S. Kriti, that doesn't look like Atharv in the second pic?
Edited by whispa - 9 years ago
cool_kriti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whispa

🤣

Ha ha ha. Love it!!

P.S. Kriti, that doesn't look like Atharv in the second pic?

Thanks @Whispa

You are sharp in noticing 😆Yeah its Virat 😆😆 used the pic as expression was apt 😆. Did not have today's caps..so...
princess2507 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣

By the way I am glad he is the one who is empowering everyone In The show. It shows how much he cares for people & their freedom.
cool_kriti thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess2507

🤣

By the way I am glad he is the one who is empowering everyone In The show. It shows how much he cares for people & their freedom.

you said it !! Atharv is the one empowering everyone in the show!! 😆😆
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
😆 it was funny how everybody kept saying ..then boom shows protagonist too have to say kaptan sabb Mahan hai 😆

and

Me: Dear Protagonist ji, will we have to send more keva!! 😆

Today's episode is offending in many aspect!!!
If somebody concentrated to pronunciation rather than whole day spending on bullshit snapchatting, it could be good. whole bullshit track is offending!!
I can pronounce some word better than her. You don't need to belong to certain religion to pronounce some word perfectly.

Dear TRP decrease please
princess2507 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

😆it was funny how everybody kept saying ..then boom shows protagonist too have to say kaptan sabb Mahan hai 😆

and

If somebody concentrated to pronunciation rather than whole day spending on bullshit snapchatting, itcouldbe good. whole bullshit track is offending!!
I can pronounce some word better than her. You don't need to belong to certain religion to pronounce some word perfectly.

Dear TRP decrease please

I have not seen the episode, but this track is making fun of army people, religion, showing women as a toy, & abusing a person who cannot fight for himself.
cool_kriti thumbnail
^ also, Vivi offered herself instead of standing up against this terrorist thing..😡 is this women empowerment?
srilatha1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

😆 it was funny how everybody kept saying ..then boom shows protagonist too have to say kaptan sabb Mahan hai 😆

and

If somebody concentrated to pronunciation rather than whole day spending on bullshit snapchatting, it could be good. whole bullshit track is offending!!

Dear TRP decrease please

orchid! the TRPs are not going to decrease magically, it's we who has to reduce it. finally they had to beg the man to pronounce him the hero (ironically a certain actor who just joined posts a pic with the caption "WITH REAL MAN"). TRUE APPRECIATIONS CAN'T BE BOUGHT.
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cool_kriti

^ also, Vivi offered herself instead of standing up against this terrorist thing..😡 is this women empowerment?

I've never seen vivi like this, she is crying bucket nothing else. just a fragile girl.

there has to be a limit

you put protagonist in mute mode for nearly 4 month
now u made female protagonist a crying bucket to glorify just a character

that too wasn't enough that protagonist had to say and another protagonist offer herself like a dumb to a terrorist.

Bullshit