anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: fan.matsh

Blaming Suman n praising Sujata is like pot calling the kettle black. Both r equally bad n stupid! Each blames someone else for their situation!

I would say Suman is delusional... totally molly coddled by her father, then FIL, later by RK and now by Ravish. She needs to face the reality and learn n be strong. I hope he tells her Vitharva truth, soon.

As for Sujata, She has done a lot in life, bringing up a son single handedly, with a good upbringing is a difficult task. So i do give her for that.

But in all, twice i have not agreed with her. First was when she supported her son's mission to get engaged to Vividha, despite Vividha requesting her to make him understand and not woo her. And i dont agree with the BS that he was just getting her feelings out. She was refusing him so many times, yet he kept pursuing her and Sujata kept challenging KK, that Vividha will be her bahu some day. That was the time, when i didnt agree with her.

After that it was the confrontation, which i didn't like her choice of words. I expected her to show Suman, how she is strong n capable to look after herself and her son and doesnt need the right over vashisht mansion. But in the end, she just ended up saying that she is the first wife and its her right. Well, then why did she keep quite all these years, and let her son suffer. Why did she keep listening to the society's taunts without giving out RK's name as her husband. IF you have lived your life with dignity all these years, then why give it away, showing Suman that u want the right of being his first wife, when you actually dont want that.

anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

I would say Suman is delusional... totally molly coddled by her father, then FIL, later by RK and now by Ravish. She needs to face the reality and learn n be strong. I hope he tells her Vitharva truth, soon.

As for Sujata, She has done a lot in life, bringing up a son single handedly, with a good upbringing is a difficult task. So i do give her for that.

But in all, twice i have not agreed with her. First was when she supported her son's mission to get engaged to Vividha, despite Vividha requesting her to make him understand and not woo her. And i dont agree with the BS that he was just getting her feelings out. She was refusing him so many times, yet he kept pursuing her and Sujata kept challenging KK, that Vividha will be her bahu some day. That was the time, when i didnt agree with her.

After that it was the confrontation, which i didn't like her choice of words. I expected her to show Suman, how she is strong n capable to look after herself and her son and doesnt need the right over vashisht mansion. But in the end, she just ended up saying that she is the first wife and its her right. Well, then why did she keep quite all these years, and let her son suffer. Why did she keep listening to the society's taunts without giving out RK's name as her husband. IF you have lived your life with dignity all these years, then why give it away, showing Suman that u want the right of being his first wife, when you actually dont want that.

@ red : people were all mooning over them just cause they are the leads. Imagine had it been some common girl, and some guy pursuing her like that...how right is that... What if it had been Chintu pursuing Guddi like that, that he will marry her on so and so date. Would we have accepted that so easily ?
usha786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yea you are right, ravis a alpha male, I think atharva and ravish both are fantastic, they both are suffering due to his cowardice father's bad deeds, and only yesterday sujata said some nasty thing, but since child hood they both are living or suffering do you want say some thing regarding this, only for one day that lady suman ji could not tolerate but whole life sujata ji has suffer for this. what about this.
anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: usha786

yea you are right, ravis a alpha male, I think atharva and ravish both are fantastic, they both are suffering due to his cowardice father's bad deeds, and only yesterday sujata said some nasty thing, but since child hood they both are living or suffering do you want say some thing regarding this, only for one day that lady suman ji could not tolerate but whole life sujata ji has suffer for this. what about this.

What do you want me to say... She has suffered a lot and she stood tall and strong all her life. She doesn't need to put up with the bitterness that Suman is throwing at her. At the same time, She doesn't need to loose her dignity also.

She needs to stand up for herself, albeit in a different and better way. Does that make sense ?

For me, making the claim that she is the first wife and the rightful owner of that house, only insults her own self more then anything else.

Its like if someone curses you, and you curse back, then what's the difference between you and that person.
fan.matsh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@anjs: That's why I said both r equally stupid n responsible for their own mess! Suman bcoz she didn't question her hubby after getting to know the truth abt him n same with Sujata as well. N Sujata again responsible for where A is in today. Had she discouraged him then while pursuing V he wud not hv been in this situation! But both only blame others right now!
anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: fan.matsh

@anjs: That's why I said both r equally stupid n responsible for their own mess! Suman bcoz she didn't question her hubby after getting to know the truth abt him n same with Sujata as well. N Sujata again responsible for where A is in today. Had she discouraged him then while pursuing V he wud not hv been in this situation! But both only blame others right now!

yes i agree

and i still can't digest the fact that they still worship RK so much.🤢
Baby-nas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Great post anjs👏
Sv really portrays the character ravish really well and just like u said there's something that always pulls u towards him he doesn't over act he's always calm but when he gets angry no one can stop him I really can't picture anyone portraying ravish other than sv
usha786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

What do you want me to say... She has suffered a lot and she stood tall and strong all her life. She doesn't need to put up with the bitterness that Suman is throwing at her. At the same time, She doesn't need to loose her dignity also.

She needs to stand up for herself, albeit in a different and better way. Does that make sense ?

For me, making the claim that she is the first wife and the rightful owner of that house, only insults her own self more then anything else.

Its like if someone curses you, and you curse back, then what's the difference between you and that person.

she is human being also na, who says she has lost dignity, if she lost dignity for said once, then suman ko to dignity claim karne ka koi right nahee, uska husband uske pass tha, never asked him, and ramakant koi bacha to nahee tha na, jab wo ramakant se hi nahee puch sakee them, sujata ko any time kahne ka kya right hai, she did not want to claim, but she had to claim, she is mother and his child suffered a lot, now atharva need to treatment, jab usne bola atharva will alright then they will leave, then what a big deal, ye uskee dignity hi hai na, and jab wo clear kar chuki hai she is first wife then suman ji ki dignity kaha jayegee ab. double standard dump woman never thought once, kya - kya face nahee kiya hoga atharva and uski mother ne, and both chirdren atharva and ravish both paying for this (they both are children of that cowardice)